WHO Poll
Q: 2017/18 Everton (h)
a. I fancy us to win this one and for Moyes to have the last laugh, Win
57%
  
b. A bit like Thursday two teams seeing out the season and with ywo defence minded managers this will be a borefest, Draw
7%
  
c. BFS will once again silence us and respect all three points, Lose
4%
  
d, It didn't take long for the owners to start undermining the manager once we were safe and now Brady is digging out the fans in her column, while their PR cronies test the water over a new manager, we really have to rid ourselves of these clowns, ev
26%
  
e. We're safe and as you know I'm the biggest West Ham fan going but I might give this one a miss as I need to get a new BBQ and they're on offer at B&Q, I'll still wear my replica shirt mind, as I bleed claret & blue
6%
  





Subject

Updated By

Posts
⚽ West Ham v Everton - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
angryprumphs
17:50 Tue May 15
262
⚽ West Ham v Man Utd - Official Match Thread FT 0-0
Posted by charleyfarley
Jasnik
18:02 Fri May 11
200
⚽ Leicester v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 0-2
Posted by charleyfarley
Swiss.
16:50 Tue May 8
344
⚽ West Ham v Man City - Official Match Thread FT 1-4
Posted by charleyfarley
southlondonhammer
14:41 Mon Apr 30
459
⚽ Arsenal v West Ham - The Official Match Thread FT 4-1
Posted by charleyfarley
normannomates
3:28 Wed Apr 25
570
⚽ West Ham United v Stoke City - Official Match Thread FT 1-1
Posted by charleyfarley
Eerie Descent
19:29 Tue Apr 17
529
⚽ Chelsea v West Ham - The Official Match Thread FT 1-1
Posted by charleyfarley
Northern Sold
17:58 Mon Apr 9
441
⚽ West Ham v Southampton - The Official Match Thread FT 3-0
Posted by charleyfarley
Lee Trundle
18:02 Tue Apr 3
284
⚽ West Ham v Burnley - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Sir Alf
23:53 Mon Mar 12
412
25 Years Ago Today We lost a Real Hero
Posted by Troy McClure
Aalborg Hammer
17:01 Thu Mar 8
54
⚽ Swansea v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
costahammer
16:55 Mon Mar 5
263
⚽ Liverpool v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 4-1
Posted by charleyfarley
Takashi Miike
18:56 Mon Feb 26
308
⚽ West Ham v Watford - Official Match Thread FT 2-0
Posted by charleyfarley
SurfaceAgentX2Zero
10:59 Mon Feb 12
221
⚽ Brighton v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 3-1
Posted by charleyfarley
East Auckland Hammer
9:31 Mon Feb 5
463
⚽ West Ham v Crystal Palace - Official Match Thread 1-1
Posted by charleyfarley
Jaan Kenbrovin
14:19 Wed Jan 31
374
⚽ Wigan v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 2-0
Posted by charleyfarley
Rossal
10:47 Mon Jan 29
327
⚽ West Ham v Bournemouth - The Official Match Thread FT 1-1
Posted by charleyfarley
Eddie B
12:32 Mon Jan 22
331
⚽ West Ham v Shrewsbury - Official Match Thread 1-0 (aet) Att: 39,867
Posted by charleyfarley
13 Brentford Rd
23:24 Wed Jan 17
422
⚽ Huddersfield v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 1-4
Posted by charleyfarley
gph
22:36 Mon Jan 15
506
⚽ Shrewsbury v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 0-0
Posted by charleyfarley
normannomates
11:12 Tue Jan 9
579
⚽ spurs v West Ham - The Official Match Thread FT 1-1
Posted by charleyfarley
british is best
22:17 Fri Jan 5
618
⚽ West Ham v WBA - Official Match Thread FT 2-1
Posted by charleyfarley
SurfaceAgentX2Zero
22:02 Thu Jan 4
521
⚽ Bournemouth v West Ham - The Official Match Thread FT 3-3
Posted by charleyfarley
Northern Sold
12:01 Fri Dec 29
580
⚽ West Ham v Newcastle - Official Match Thread 2-3 FT
Posted by charleyfarley
normannomates
2:43 Mon Dec 25
400
⚽ Arsenal v West Ham - The Official Match Thread Carabao Cup FT 1-0
Posted by charleyfarley
Pedro
12:05 Sat Dec 23
579
⚽ Stoke City v West Ham United - Official Match Thread FT 0-3
Posted by charleyfarley
gph
18:07 Sun Dec 17
419
⚽ West Ham v Arsenal - The Official Match Thread FT 0-0
Posted by charleyfarley
boleyn8420
17:58 Thu Dec 14
257
⚽ Man City v West Ham - The Official Match Thread FT 2-1
Posted by charleyfarley
normannomates
2:02 Tue Dec 5
507
⚽ Everton v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 4-0
Posted by charleyfarley
Mex Martillo
11:31 Sat Dec 2
543
⚽ West Ham v Leicester - Official Match Thread FT 1-1 Att 56,897
Posted by charleyfarley
jack flash
21:04 Mon Nov 27
578
⚽ Watford v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 2-0
Posted by charleyfarley
Sir Alf
0:19 Wed Nov 22
757
⚽ West Ham v Liverpool - Official Match Thread FT 1-4 Att: 56,961
Posted by charleyfarley
BetterthanKaka
11:20 Mon Nov 6
415
⚽ Crystal Palace v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 2-2
Posted by charleyfarley
Texas Iron
18:42 Mon Oct 30
606
⚽ spurs v West Ham - The Official Match Thread FT 2-3
Posted by charleyfarley
Lily Hammer
12:39 Fri Oct 27
623
⚽ West Ham v Brighton - Official Match Thread .FT 0-3
Posted by charleyfarley
Amer
23:19 Wed Oct 25
710
⚽ Burnley v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 1-1
Posted by charleyfarley
Sydney_Iron
22:45 Fri Oct 20
369
⚽ West Ham v Swansea - Official Match Thread FT 1-0 Att: 56,922
Posted by charleyfarley
Norflundon
14:53 Mon Oct 2
493
⚽ West Ham v Tottenham- Official Match Thread FT 2-3 Att: 56,988
Posted by charleyfarley
Tomshardware
22:05 Mon Sep 25
586
View from the Opposition - Tottenham Hotspur
Posted by madeeasy
arsene york-hunt
13:29 Sun Sep 24
57
⚽ West Ham v Bolton - The Official Match Thread FT 3-0 Att: 35,806
Posted by charleyfarley
Sir Alf
15:41 Wed Sep 20
236
⚽ WBA v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 0-0
Posted by charleyfarley
gph
17:08 Mon Sep 18
383
⚽ West Ham v Huddersfield - Official Match Thread FT 2-0 Att: 56,977
Posted by charleyfarley
cholo
11:16 Wed Sep 13
585
Sullivan & Gold - Where's the ambition?
Posted by arsegrapes
Takashi Miike
3:21 Fri Sep 1
447
⚽ Newcastle v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 3-0
Posted by charleyfarley
twoleftfeet
0:36 Wed Aug 30
485
⚽ Cheltenham v West Ham - The Official Match Thread FT 0-2
Posted by charleyfarley
icwhs
18:01 Thu Aug 24
208
⚽ Southampton v West Ham - The Official Match Thread FT 3-2
Posted by charleyfarley
Megatron
23:43 Sun Aug 20
503
⚽ Man Utd v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 4-0
Posted by charleyfarley
Mex Martillo
17:11 Mon Aug 14
464
⚽ Burnley v West Ham - The Official Match Thread FT 1-2
Posted by charleyfarley
Brucies_Star_Prize
19:40 Tue May 23
256
⚽ West Ham v Liverpool - Official Match Thread ATT: 56,985 FT 0-4
Posted by charleyfarley
Johnson
21:05 Tue May 16
466
Haz's caption competition
Posted by charleyfarley
Haz
8:50 Fri May 12
32

Page 1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10





Copyright 2006 WHO.NET | Powered by: