WHO Poll
Q: 2023/24 Hopes & aspirations for this season
a. As Champions of Europe there's no reason we shouldn't be pushing for a top 7 spot & a run in the Cups
24%
  
b. Last season was a trophy winning one and there's only one way to go after that, I expect a dull mid table bore fest of a season
17%
  
c. Buy some f***ing players or we're in a battle to stay up & that's as good as it gets
20%
  
d. Moyes out
36%
  
e. New season you say, woohoo time to get the new kit and wear it it to the pub for all the big games, the wags down there call me Mr West Ham
3%
  



The Stoat 12:10 Thu Dec 15
Untitled
Frank Drebin

Replies - Newest Posts First (Show In Chronological Order)

The Stoat 2:31 Tue Oct 31
Re: Untitled
Bruno MARS

The Stoat 9:18 Wed Oct 25
Re: Untitled
Frank BRUNO

lab 8:44 Mon Oct 23
Re: Untitled
Frank BOUGH

The Stoat 6:37 Sun Oct 22
Re: Untitled
Frank SKINNER

The Stoat 7:31 Fri Oct 13
Re: Untitled
FRANK Zappa and the Mothers

The Stoat 3:17 Mon Oct 9
Re: Untitled
YIPPEE-Ki-Yay, Motherf*****!

mallard 12:32 Mon Oct 9
Re: Untitled
WINCEY Willis

lab 9:47 Sun Oct 8
Re: Untitled
BOB 8 for 43 England v Australia.

Leonard Hatred 3:02 Sun Oct 8
Re: Untitled
Whatchootalkin'bout WILLIS

Leonard Hatred 3:01 Sun Oct 8
Re: Untitled
Whatchootalkin'bout WILLIS

Leonard Hatred 3:01 Sun Oct 8
Re: Untitled
Whatchootalkin'bout WILLIS

The Stoat 2:06 Sun Oct 8
Re: Untitled
Freeman Hardy & WILLIS

Far Cough 11:19 Sun Oct 8
Re: Untitled
Francoise HARDY

Leonard Hatred 9:59 Sun Oct 8
Re: Untitled
Mike HARDING

The Stoat 2:18 Fri Oct 6
Re: Untitled
John Wesley HARDING

The Stoat 9:37 Wed Oct 4
Re: Untitled
Wesley SNIPES

Gary Strodders shank 11:04 Tue Oct 3
Re: Untitled
Stanley BLADE

The Stoat 4:37 Mon Oct 2
Re: Untitled
STANLEY Matthews

The Stoat 5:48 Fri Sep 29
Re: Untitled
MATTHEW Hoggard

Far Cough 4:37 Thu Sep 28
Re: Untitled
Quintin HOGG QC

The Stoat 4:34 Thu Sep 28
Re: Untitled
Dr Quinn MEDICINE Woman

Page 1 - Next




Copyright 2006 WHO.NET | Powered by: