WHO Poll
Q: 2017/18 Brighton (h)
a. If e can stop being the masters of our own downfall we should take 3 points, win
68%
  
b. We seem too flaky at the moment and don't expect an easy game, draw
8%
  
c. We can't put teams away and have a soft underbelly, lose
15%
  
d. Did you know that Eurovision 1974 was held in Brighton and launched ABBA onto the world stage with Waterloo
6%
  
e. I love Friday Night Football, it gives me the chance to show everyone down the local just how big a West Ham nut I am, hat, scarf, shirt, you name it I'll be wearing it
3%
  



one iron 6:49 Mon Jun 12
West Ham in Europe, Pre-season
WE ARE PLAYING TWO GAMES IN GERMANY ON 28TH AND 29TH OF JULY, AGAINST WERDER BREMEN AND LUBICK WHO PLAY IN THE REGIONALLIGA.THE HORNCHURCH COACH WILL LOOK TO RUN COACHES TO BOTH GAMES,LEAVING HORNCHURCH ON THE27TH JULY VIA CALAIS THEN EIGHT HOURS TO BREMEN,LEAVING TIME AND PRICE TBC. THEN ON THE4TH OF AUGUST WE ARE PLAYING IN ICELAND THREE DAY TRIP COST FOR THIS WILL BE AROUND 500 POUNDS APPROX.DONT WAIT IF YOU WANT TO GO WHO MAIL ME TO PROVISIONALLY BOOK OUR PLACE, OR PHONE DENNIS ON 07703629100 WE THINK WE WILL SEL OUT AFTER LAST YEARS TRIPS.

Replies - Newest Posts First (Show In Chronological Order)

one iron 9:10 Tue Jul 25
Re: West Ham in Europe, Pre-season
(nt)

one iron 9:49 Mon Jul 24
Re: West Ham in Europe, Pre-season
(nt)

one iron 7:32 Sun Jul 23
Re: West Ham in Europe, Pre-season
might be a chance of a couple of seats on our coach on thursday to germany. 299 pounds ring dennis .i am away at the moment.also might be some places on our mates coach for travel to the games from hamburg, see below for info.

one iron 1:59 Wed Jul 19
Re: West Ham in Europe, Pre-season
(nt)

one iron 6:23 Tue Jul 18
Re: West Ham in Europe, Pre-season
(nt)

one iron 6:33 Sun Jul 16
Re: West Ham in Europe, Pre-season
(nt)

one iron 10:23 Sat Jul 15
Re: West Ham in Europe, Pre-season
(nt)

one iron 6:29 Thu Jul 13
Re: West Ham in Europe, Pre-season
(nt)

one iron 7:09 Thu Jul 13
Re: West Ham in Europe, Pre-season
(nt)

one iron 5:38 Wed Jul 12
Re: West Ham in Europe, Pre-season
Still seats on our partners coach,for travel within germany

one iron 7:19 Tue Jul 11
Re: West Ham in Europe, Pre-season
(nt)

one iron 6:35 Mon Jul 10
Re: West Ham in Europe, Pre-season
(nt)

one iron 4:08 Sun Jul 9
Re: West Ham in Europe, Pre-season
(nt)

one iron 8:07 Sat Jul 8
Re: West Ham in Europe, Pre-season
(nt)

one iron 7:17 Thu Jul 6
Re: West Ham in Europe, Pre-season
Coach places still on our partners coach for travel in germany to both games ,see below for details

one iron 4:47 Wed Jul 5
Re: West Ham in Europe, Pre-season
(nt)

one iron 8:28 Wed Jul 5
Re: West Ham in Europe, Pre-season
(nt)

one iron 6:39 Tue Jul 4
Re: West Ham in Europe, Pre-season
(nt)

one iron 8:24 Mon Jul 3
Re: West Ham in Europe, Pre-season
(nt)

one iron 7:31 Sun Jul 2
Re: West Ham in Europe, Pre-season
Spaces still avalable on our partners coach for travel in germany, see below for details.

one iron 5:50 Sun Jul 2
Re: West Ham in Europe, Pre-season
(nt)

Page 1 - Next




Copyright 2006 WHO.NET | Powered by: