WHO Poll
Q: 2022/23 You are the Chairman what do you do with Moyes?
a. Stick with him obviously, he's delivered two good seasons back to back and will see us out of this dip in form
32%
  
b. If we're still lingering around the bottom three by the start of the WC then that's the time to get rid
28%
  
c. What are we waiting for 2 wins in the last 20 PL games is reason enough to sack him, go now
33%
  
d. I've just got my new Orange & White 3rd Kit with Moyesinho on the back, I can't wait to wear it down to the supermarket, they call me Mr West Ham around here
7%
  



one iron 10:41 Sun Aug 11
Hornchurch coach to Aston Villa
Monday 16th September, coach leaves Basildon 2pm, Hornchurch station/ railway pub 2 30 pm. Fare £30 adults £25 under 16/seniors over 65,we have filled one coach please book asap.Phone dennis on 07703629100 Thanks.

Replies - Newest Posts First (Show In Chronological Order)

one iron 5:35 Sun Sep 8
Re: Hornchurch coach to Aston Villa
WE ARE NOW SOLD OUT,FOR VILLA ,OXFORD, AND BOURNEMOUTH.

one iron 5:34 Sun Sep 8
Re: Hornchurch coach to Aston Villa
(nt)

one iron 8:27 Sun Sep 8
Re: Hornchurch coach to Aston Villa
NEARLY SOLD OUT.PHONE DENNIS TODAY.

one iron 9:58 Sat Sep 7
Re: Hornchurch coach to Aston Villa
(nt)

one iron 7:21 Fri Sep 6
Re: Hornchurch coach to Aston Villa
(nt)

one iron 8:37 Thu Sep 5
Re: Hornchurch coach to Aston Villa
(nt)

one iron 9:40 Thu Sep 5
Re: Hornchurch coach to Aston Villa
(nt)

one iron 7:02 Wed Sep 4
Re: Hornchurch coach to Aston Villa
We have only six places left for villa.

one iron 10:50 Wed Sep 4
Re: Hornchurch coach to Aston Villa
Limited places now left.

one iron 11:44 Tue Sep 3
Re: Hornchurch coach to Aston Villa
(nt)

one iron 9:32 Mon Sep 2
Re: Hornchurch coach to Aston Villa
(nt)

one iron 9:00 Sun Sep 1
Re: Hornchurch coach to Aston Villa
One week to go to villa away,book asap if you want to go phone dennis on number above.

one iron 8:58 Sun Sep 1
Re: Hornchurch coach to Aston Villa
(nt)

one iron 1:40 Sun Sep 1
Re: Hornchurch coach to Aston Villa
(nt)

one iron 9:59 Sat Aug 31
Re: Hornchurch coach to Aston Villa
(nt)

one iron 8:56 Fri Aug 30
Re: Hornchurch coach to Aston Villa
(nt)

one iron 8:46 Fri Aug 30
Re: Hornchurch coach to Aston Villa
(nt)

one iron 8:37 Thu Aug 29
Re: Hornchurch coach to Aston Villa
Advance bookings are now being taken for OXFORD AWAY IN THE CUP contact Dennis on number given to book your seat.

one iron 10:15 Wed Aug 28
Re: Hornchurch coach to Aston Villa
We have now sold out on coach two,if we get demand for a third coach we will run coach three.phone dennis to book on asap.

one iron 10:36 Tue Aug 27
Re: Hornchurch coach to Aston Villa
(nt)

one iron 12:00 Mon Aug 26
Re: Hornchurch coach to Aston Villa
(nt)

Page 1 - Next




Copyright 2006 WHO.NET | Powered by: