WHO Poll
Q:



Eddie B 5:28 Sun Jan 12
The basic problem with this stupid handball rule
It hits the hand of a defender in the box, completely accidental, rightly no penalty, so how come if it hits the hand of an attacking player, again completely accidental, then that should be penalised? What's the difference?

You would think that a rule that means less goals scored would be immediately ditched. Fucking joke.

Replies - Newest Posts First (Show In Chronological Order)

This post has been deleted.

This post has been deleted.

This post has been deleted.

This post has been deleted.

This post has been deleted.

This post has been deleted.

This post has been deleted.

This post has been deleted.

This post has been deleted.

This post has been deleted.

This post has been deleted.

This post has been deleted.

This post has been deleted.

This post has been deleted.

This post has been deleted.

This post has been deleted.

This post has been deleted.

This post has been deleted.

This post has been deleted.

This post has been deleted.

This post has been deleted.

Page 1 - Next




Copyright 2006 WHO.NET | Powered by: