WHO Poll
Q: 2023/24 Hopes & aspirations for this season
a. As Champions of Europe there's no reason we shouldn't be pushing for a top 7 spot & a run in the Cups
24%
  
b. Last season was a trophy winning one and there's only one way to go after that, I expect a dull mid table bore fest of a season
17%
  
c. Buy some f***ing players or we're in a battle to stay up & that's as good as it gets
19%
  
d. Moyes out
37%
  
e. New season you say, woohoo time to get the new kit and wear it it to the pub for all the big games, the wags down there call me Mr West Ham
3%
  





Subject

Updated By

Posts
 ⚽ Crystal Palace v West Ham - Official Match Thread - Preview
Posted by charleyfarley
Keep dreaming
11:32 Sun Apr 21
22
⚽ West Ham v Leverkusen - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Takashi Miike
17:01 Sat Apr 20
312
⚽ West Ham v Fulham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
wansteadman
21:24 Tue Apr 16
274
⚽ Leverkusen v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
ludo21
1:03 Tue Apr 16
457
⚽ Wolves v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
BillyJenningsBoots
22:34 Mon Apr 8
271
⚽ West Ham v Tottenham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
ludo21
18:24 Thu Apr 4
257
⚽ Newcastle v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Nagel
18:33 Mon Apr 1
327
Daily Quiz anyone? New Thread
Posted by zico
zico
13:11 Sat Mar 30
534
⚽ West Ham v Aston Villa - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
fraser
14:51 Thu Mar 21
184
⚽ West Ham v Sc Freiburg - Official Match Thread 5-0 (5-1agg)
Posted by charleyfarley
,
13:11 Mon Mar 18
324
⚽ West Ham v Burnley- Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
RM10
13:03 Tue Mar 12
279
⚽ SC Freiburg v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Balto
23:45 Fri Mar 8
260
⚽ Everton v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Takashi Miike
17:42 Mon Mar 4
226
⚽ West Ham v Brentford - Official Match Thread - Preview
Posted by charleyfarley
Hammer and Pickle
21:56 Tue Feb 27
291
⚽ Notts Forest v West Ham - Official Match Thread - Preview
Posted by charleyfarley
Helmut Shown
18:43 Mon Feb 19
281
⚽ West Ham v Arsenal - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Jasnik
4:56 Tue Feb 13
304
⚽ Man Utd v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Nagel
9:17 Wed Feb 7
278
⚽ West Ham v Bournemouth - Official Match Thread - Preview
Posted by charleyfarley
chim chim cha boo
0:50 Sat Feb 3
255
⚽ Sheff Utd v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
ludo21
15:12 Tue Jan 23
84
⚽ Bristol City v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Gaffer58
17:09 Thu Jan 18
290
⚽ West Ham v Bristol City - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Gary Strodders shank
1:44 Tue Jan 9
308
⚽ West Ham v Brighton - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Manuel
3:23 Thu Jan 4
383
⚽ Arsenal v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 0-2
Posted by charleyfarley
fraser
16:35 Mon Jan 1
295
⚽ West Ham v Man Utd - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
fraser
10:36 Mon Dec 25
279
⚽ West Ham v SC Freiburg - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
SnarestoneIron
18:59 Fri Dec 22
164
⚽ Liverpool v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
wanstead_hammer
10:55 Fri Dec 22
387
⚽ Fulham v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
gph
1:18 Wed Dec 13
284
⚽ spurs v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
arsene york-hunt
12:51 Sat Dec 9
284
⚽ West Ham v Crystal Palace - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
fraser
13:11 Tue Dec 5
179
⚽ Backa Topola v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Nutsin
0:58 Sat Dec 2
221
⚽ Burnley v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
BRANDED
13:19 Tue Nov 28
356
⚽ West Ham v Nottm Forest - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
fraser
15:02 Wed Nov 15
332
⚽ West Ham v Olympiakos - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Mex Martillo
18:16 Sat Nov 11
217
⚽ Brentford v West Ham - Official Match Thread - Preview
Posted by charleyfarley
Sir Alf
20:50 Mon Nov 6
316
⚽ West Ham v Arsenal - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Far Cough
10:39 Fri Nov 3
232
⚽ West Ham v Everton - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Hammer and Pickle
20:10 Tue Oct 31
306
⚽ Olympiakos FC v West Ham - Official Match Thread nn
Posted by charleyfarley
daveyg
1:14 Sat Oct 28
302
⚽ Aston Villa v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Lato
19:02 Thu Oct 26
351
⚽ West Ham v Newcastle - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
BRANDED
14:49 Thu Oct 12
250
⚽ SC Freiburg v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Swiss.
13:16 Sun Oct 8
222
⚽ West Ham v Sheffield Utd - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Westside
17:09 Tue Oct 3
249
⚽ Lincoln v West Ham - Official Match Thread -
Posted by charleyfarley
Far Cough
10:24 Fri Sep 29
193
⚽ Liverpool v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Fifth Column
16:02 Wed Sep 27
262
⚽ West Ham v Backa Topola - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Far Cough
16:03 Sat Sep 23
210
⚽ West Ham v Man City - Official Match Thread - Preview
Posted by charleyfarley
Mex Martillo
8:21 Tue Sep 19
284
⚽ Luton v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
ironsofcanada
22:37 Tue Sep 5
356
⚽ Brighton v West Ham - Official Match Thread - Preview
Posted by charleyfarley
Iron Duke
15:45 Mon Aug 28
389
⚽ Bournemouth v West Ham - Official Match Thread - Preview
Posted by charleyfarley
Keep dreaming
14:20 Mon Aug 14
334
⚽ Fiorentina v West Ham - 2023 Europa Conference League - Final CHAMPIONS!!!!!!!!!!
Posted by charleyfarley
fraser
15:46 Fri Jul 14
771
⚽ Leicester v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
SurfaceAgentX2Zero
3:31 Wed May 31
285

Page 1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10





Copyright 2006 WHO.NET | Powered by: