WHO Poll
Q: 2022/23 You are the Chairman what do you do with Moyes?
a. Stick with him obviously, he's delivered two good seasons back to back and will see us out of this dip in form
32%
  
b. If we're still lingering around the bottom three by the start of the WC then that's the time to get rid
28%
  
c. What are we waiting for 2 wins in the last 20 PL games is reason enough to sack him, go now
33%
  
d. I've just got my new Orange & White 3rd Kit with Moyesinho on the back, I can't wait to wear it down to the supermarket, they call me Mr West Ham around here
7%
  





Subject

Updated By

Posts
⚽ West Ham v Leicester - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Dutch Iron
16:21 Sun Nov 13
351
⚽ West Ham v Blackburn - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Full Claret Jacket
18:03 Thu Nov 10
325
⚽ West Ham v Crystal Palace - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
master
16:04 Wed Nov 9
506
⚽ Steaua Boekarest v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
El Scorchio
15:50 Sat Nov 5
316
⚽ Man Utd v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Haz
19:49 Mon Oct 31
492
⚽ West Ham v Silkeborg - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
master
15:09 Sat Oct 29
311
⚽ West Ham v Bournemouth - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
w4hammer
14:22 Wed Oct 26
505
⚽ Liverpool v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Gaffer58
20:45 Fri Oct 21
397
⚽ Southampton v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
David L
19:28 Tue Oct 18
358
⚽ West Ham v Anderlecht - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
chevy chase
6:16 Sun Oct 16
304
⚽ West Ham v Fulham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
VirginiaHam
15:14 Tue Oct 11
491
⚽ Anderlecht v West Ham - Official Match Thread - Preview
Posted by charleyfarley
Eerie Descent
12:21 Sat Oct 8
408
⚽ West Ham v Wolves - Official Match Thread - Preview
Posted by charleyfarley
riosleftsock
21:56 Sun Oct 2
491
⚽ Everton v West Ham - Official Match Thread - Preview
Posted by charleyfarley
⚒️
12:22 Wed Sep 21
581
⚽ Silkeborg IF v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Willtell
12:23 Sat Sep 17
360
West Ham v Steaua Bucuresti - Official Match Thread - Preview
Posted by charleyfarley
Manuel
4:08 Sat Sep 10
359
⚽ West Ham v Newcastle - Official Match Thread - Match postponed
Posted by charleyfarley
gph
0:19 Sat Sep 10
37
⚽ Chelsea v West Ham - Official Match Thread - Preview
Posted by charleyfarley
Eerie Descent
22:30 Tue Sep 6
478
⚽ West Ham v Tottenham - Official Match Thread - Preview
Posted by charleyfarley
El Scorchio
14:20 Fri Sep 2
430
⚽ Aston Villa v West Ham - Official Match Thread - Preview
Posted by charleyfarley
gph
23:09 Mon Aug 29
390
⚽ Viborg FF v West Ham - Official Match Thread - Preview
Posted by charleyfarley
Full Claret Jacket
14:24 Fri Aug 26
250
⚽ West Ham v Brighton - Official Match Thread - Preview
Posted by charleyfarley
,
16:26 Mon Aug 22
492
⚽ West Ham v Viborg FF - Official Match Thread - Preview
Posted by charleyfarley
Jasnik
0:19 Sat Aug 20
413
⚽ Notts Forest v West Ham - Official Match Thread - Preview
Posted by charleyfarley
swindon hammer
11:08 Tue Aug 16
748
⚽ West Ham v Man City - Official Match Thread - Preview
Posted by charleyfarley
chim chim cha boo
14:45 Thu Aug 11
471
⚽ Brighton v West Ham - Team for Brighton - Preview - Official Match Thread FT 3-1
Posted by charleyfarley
Lato
18:22 Tue May 24
551
⚽ West Ham v Man City - Official Match Thread FT 2-2
Posted by charleyfarley
New Jersey
20:25 Mon May 16
377
⚽ Norwich v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 0-4 It's a Ratch!!
Posted by charleyfarley
angryprumphs
17:16 Mon May 9
250
⚽ Eintracht v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Texas Iron
19:29 Sat May 7
676
⚽ West Ham v Brentford - Official Match Thread FT 1-2
Posted by charleyfarley
Hammer and Pickle
21:18 Fri May 6
430
⚽ West Ham v Arsenal - Official Match Thread FT 1-2
Posted by charleyfarley
Matthew Holmes
23:40 Tue May 3
397
⚽ West Ham v Eintracht Frankfurt - Official Match Thread FT 1st leg 1-2
Posted by charleyfarley
daveyg
1:29 Sun May 1
490
⚽ Chelsea v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 1-0
Posted by charleyfarley
w4hammer
11:21 Mon Apr 25
360
⚽ West Ham v Burnley - Official Match Thread FT 1-1
Posted by charleyfarley
Jimm
13:05 Mon Apr 18
312
⚽ Lyon v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 0-3 (agg 1-4) We are Massive!!!!
Posted by charleyfarley
Mike Oxsaw
0:20 Sat Apr 16
459
⚽ West Ham v Lyon - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Dr Matt
11:21 Wed Apr 13
376
⚽ Brentford v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 2-0
Posted by charleyfarley
pdcwhu
0:55 Tue Apr 12
352
⚽ West Ham v Everton - Official Match Thread FT 2-1
Posted by charleyfarley
lab
12:26 Mon Apr 4
258
⚽ Tottenham v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 3-1
Posted by charleyfarley
pdcwhu
22:57 Tue Mar 22
470
⚽ West Ham v Sevilla - Official Match Thread FT 2-0 (2-1agg)
Posted by charleyfarley
Iron Duke
9:58 Sat Mar 19
544
⚽ West Ham v Aston Villa- Official Match Thread FT 2-1
Posted by charleyfarley
gph
23:39 Mon Mar 14
387
⚽ Sevilla v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 1-0 (1st leg)
Posted by charleyfarley
onsideman
12:13 Sat Mar 12
372
⚽ Liverpool v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 1-0
Posted by charleyfarley
northbankboy68
0:40 Tue Mar 8
402
⚽ Southampton v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 3-1
Posted by charleyfarley
Jasnik
18:07 Fri Mar 4
408
⚽ West Ham v Wolves - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
I.want.that.one
15:58 Mon Feb 28
301
⚽ West Ham v Newcastle - Official Match Thread FT 1-1
Posted by charleyfarley
daveyg
13:04 Tue Feb 22
468
⚽ KIdderminster v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
master
18:54 Sun Feb 20
529
⚽ Leicester v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
BRANDED
13:21 Tue Feb 15
564
⚽ West Ham v Watford - Official Match Thread FT 1-0
Posted by charleyfarley
RM10
14:59 Thu Feb 10
337
⚽ Man Utd v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 1-0
Posted by charleyfarley
Helmut Shown
15:20 Wed Jan 26
432

Page 1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10





Copyright 2006 WHO.NET | Powered by: