WHO Poll
Q: 2014-15 QPR (h)
a/ Win?
20%
  
b/ Scrape a draw?
17%
  
c/ Another team in need of a miracle, of course we'll oblige. Lose.
46%
  
d/ I keeping with recent performances, I'm utterly clueless.
6%
  
e/ You can lower your season ticket prices as much as you like, but as long as you keep serving up this shit, I'll be looking elsewhere to spend my hard earned. Sod it.
10%
  





Subject

Updated By

Posts
QPR v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 0-0
Posted by charleyfarley
Texas Iron
15:46 Sun Apr 26
536
Man City v West Ham - Official Match Thread 2-0 FT
Posted by charleyfarley
crapnotshit
13:32 Mon Apr 20
572
Leicester v West Ham - Official Match Thread 2-1FT
Posted by charleyfarley
Raymond Duck
16:42 Sun Apr 19
751
West Ham v Stoke - Official Match Thread 1-1 FT
Posted by charleyfarley
Eddie B
10:09 Mon Apr 13
605
West Ham v Sunderland - Official Match Thread FT 1-0
Posted by charleyfarley
BetterthanKaka
10:29 Mon Mar 23
685
Arsenal v West Ham - Official Match Thread 3-0 FT
Posted by charleyfarley
crapnotshit
16:29 Mon Mar 16
646
West Ham v Chelsea - Official Match Thread 0-1 FT
Posted by charleyfarley
Johnson
11:15 Wed Mar 11
569
Our club, my club..
Posted by Yarmouth
BRANDED
20:24 Tue Mar 10
44
West Ham v Crystal Palace - Official Match Thread 1-3 FT
Posted by charleyfarley
White Pony
17:54 Mon Mar 2
871
Tottenham v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 2-2
Posted by charleyfarley
handball
10:27 Tue Feb 24
987
WBA v West Ham - Official Match Thread 4-0 FT
Posted by charleyfarley
ornchurch ammer
19:48 Sun Feb 15
757
Southampton v West Ham - Official Match Thread 0-0 FT
Posted by charleyfarley
1964
17:31 Fri Feb 13
751
West Ham v Man Utd - Official Match Thread 1-1 FT
Posted by charleyfarley
B6NY B
14:48 Tue Feb 10
755
Liverpool v West Ham - Official Match Thread 2-0 FT
Posted by charleyfarley
GreenStreetPlayer
18:37 Sun Feb 1
695
Bristol City v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 0-1
Posted by charleyfarley
ted fenton
6:56 Mon Jan 26
1161
West Ham v Hull - Official Match Thread 3-0 FT
Posted by charleyfarley
HairyHammer
1:49 Thu Jan 22
891
West Ham v Everton - Official Match Thread 2-2 aet (9-8) on pens
Posted by charleyfarley
Hammer and Pickle
23:02 Wed Jan 14
1193
Everton v West Ham - Official Match Thread 1-1 FT
Posted by charleyfarley
Texas Iron
16:29 Tue Jan 13
1043
Swansea v West Ham - Official Match Thread 1-1 FT
Posted by charleyfarley
Hammer and Pickle
0:20 Mon Jan 12
890
West Ham v WBA - Official Match Thread 1-1 FT
Posted by charleyfarley
BMU
14:44 Tue Jan 6
583
West Ham v Arsenal - Official Match Thread 1-2 FT
Posted by charleyfarley
Mex Martillo
23:22 Mon Dec 29
745
Chelsea v West Ham - Official Match Thread 2-0 FT
Posted by charleyfarley
pdcwhu
14:07 Sat Dec 27
877
West Ham v Leicester - Official Match Thread 2-0 FT
Posted by charleyfarley
Far Cough
20:37 Sun Dec 21
419
Sunderland v West Ham - Official Match Thread 1-1FT
Posted by charleyfarley
exunderfive
23:02 Mon Dec 15
561
West Ham v Swansea - Official Match Thread 3-1 FT
Posted by charleyfarley
Steve P
12:34 Mon Dec 8
420
WBA v West Ham - Official Match Thread 1-2 FT
Posted by charleyfarley
inconsistant fc
20:04 Wed Dec 3
590
West Ham v Newcastle - Official Match Thread 1-0 FT
Posted by charleyfarley
Leigh Jim
16:03 Mon Dec 1
408
Everton v West Ham - Official Match Thread 2-1
Posted by charleyfarley
David L
10:27 Mon Nov 24
712
West Ham v Aston Villa - Official Match Thread 0-0FT
Posted by charleyfarley
Hugh Monteith
8:19 Tue Nov 18
536
Stoke City v West Ham - Official Match Thread 2-2 FT
Posted by charleyfarley
Lily Hammer
11:23 Sun Nov 2
644
West Ham v Man City - Official Match Thread 2-1 FT
Posted by charleyfarley
DukeofDevo
0:12 Thu Oct 30
542
View From The Opposition - Manchester City
Posted by Vinny
SilverSurfer
2:48 Sat Oct 25
62
Burnley v West Ham - Official Match Thread 1-3 FT
Posted by charleyfarley
Glasgow Hammer
22:35 Thu Oct 23
543
View From The Opposition - Burnley
Posted by Vinny
subcutaneous
23:55 Sat Oct 18
44
Bobby Moore: The Definitive Biography
Posted by Billy Blagg
Mr Strug
10:46 Tue Oct 7
4
View From The Opposition - Queens Park Rangers
Posted by Vinny
Reality Cheques
16:57 Mon Oct 6
48
West Ham v QPR - Official Match Thread 2-0 FT
Posted by charleyfarley
Eerie Descent
10:51 Mon Oct 6
558
Man Utd v West Ham - Official Match Thread 2-1 FT
Posted by charleyfarley
Capitol Man
5:44 Mon Sep 29
569
View From The Opposition - Manchester United
Posted by Vinny
Sven Roeder
9:46 Sat Sep 27
47
View From The Opposition - Liverpool
Posted by Vinny
icwhs
2:52 Tue Sep 23
60
West Ham v Liverpool - Official Match Thread 3-1 FT
Posted by charleyfarley
Jasnik
17:40 Mon Sep 22
782
Hull v West Ham - Official Match Thread 2-2 FT
Posted by charleyfarley
charleyfarley
15:30 Wed Sep 17
868
View From The Opposition - Hull City
Posted by Vinny
longford
6:09 Mon Sep 15
66
G&S vote of confidence meeting has jeopardised this season
Posted by flyingV
Texas Iron
16:51 Tue Sep 2
70
West Ham v Southampton - Official Match Thread 1-3 FT
Posted by charleyfarley
Eddie B
14:23 Mon Sep 1
672
Official Match Thread West Ham United 1(4)- Sheffield United 1(5) - Sheff Utd win on Pens
Posted by charleyfarley
The Kronic
14:19 Fri Aug 29
421
View From The Opposition - Southampton
Posted by Vinny
NewtonsPartyBag
9:36 Fri Aug 29
38
View From The Opposition - Sheffield United
Posted by Vinny
Irish Hammer
16:25 Thu Aug 28
69
Capital One Cup Second Round Draw - Sheffield United at home
Posted by BulphanIron
Life of Riley
17:48 Tue Aug 26
396
Crystal Palace v West Ham - Official Match Thread 1-3FT
Posted by charleyfarley
Stubbo
15:09 Sun Aug 24
745

Page 1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10





Copyright 2006 WHO.NET | Powered by: