WHO Poll
Q: 2022 Summer Transfer Window - How many 1st team players will we sign before August 6th
a. None as Sullivan will wait until the last week before he gets his scattergun out the cupboard
25%
  
b. A couple of freebies paraded as superstars, usual hype to follow
27%
  
c. I'm more optimistic as surely they know we need to strengthen, 3-4 with decent money spent.
46%
  
d. Who gives a toss as we have a great squad already, I've already ordered the new replica kit, socks and all and can't wait to wear it at our first game, down the pub of course, I bleed claret & blue
2%
  





Subject

Updated By

Posts
⚽ Brighton v West Ham - Team for Brighton - Preview - Official Match Thread FT 3-1
Posted by charleyfarley
Lato
18:22 Tue May 24
551
⚽ West Ham v Man City - Official Match Thread FT 2-2
Posted by charleyfarley
New Jersey
20:25 Mon May 16
377
⚽ Norwich v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 0-4 It's a Ratch!!
Posted by charleyfarley
angryprumphs
17:16 Mon May 9
250
⚽ Eintracht v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Texas Iron
19:29 Sat May 7
676
⚽ West Ham v Brentford - Official Match Thread FT 1-2
Posted by charleyfarley
Hammer and Pickle
21:18 Fri May 6
430
⚽ West Ham v Arsenal - Official Match Thread FT 1-2
Posted by charleyfarley
Matthew Holmes
23:40 Tue May 3
397
⚽ West Ham v Eintracht Frankfurt - Official Match Thread FT 1st leg 1-2
Posted by charleyfarley
daveyg
1:29 Sun May 1
490
⚽ Chelsea v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 1-0
Posted by charleyfarley
w4hammer
11:21 Mon Apr 25
360
⚽ West Ham v Burnley - Official Match Thread FT 1-1
Posted by charleyfarley
Jimm
13:05 Mon Apr 18
312
⚽ Lyon v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 0-3 (agg 1-4) We are Massive!!!!
Posted by charleyfarley
Mike Oxsaw
0:20 Sat Apr 16
459
⚽ West Ham v Lyon - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Dr Matt
11:21 Wed Apr 13
376
⚽ Brentford v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 2-0
Posted by charleyfarley
pdcwhu
0:55 Tue Apr 12
352
⚽ West Ham v Everton - Official Match Thread FT 2-1
Posted by charleyfarley
lab
12:26 Mon Apr 4
258
⚽ Tottenham v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 3-1
Posted by charleyfarley
pdcwhu
22:57 Tue Mar 22
470
⚽ West Ham v Sevilla - Official Match Thread FT 2-0 (2-1agg)
Posted by charleyfarley
Iron Duke
9:58 Sat Mar 19
544
⚽ West Ham v Aston Villa- Official Match Thread FT 2-1
Posted by charleyfarley
gph
23:39 Mon Mar 14
387
⚽ Sevilla v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 1-0 (1st leg)
Posted by charleyfarley
onsideman
12:13 Sat Mar 12
372
⚽ Liverpool v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 1-0
Posted by charleyfarley
northbankboy68
0:40 Tue Mar 8
402
⚽ Southampton v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 3-1
Posted by charleyfarley
Jasnik
18:07 Fri Mar 4
408
⚽ West Ham v Wolves - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
I.want.that.one
15:58 Mon Feb 28
301
⚽ West Ham v Newcastle - Official Match Thread FT 1-1
Posted by charleyfarley
daveyg
13:04 Tue Feb 22
468
⚽ KIdderminster v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
master
18:54 Sun Feb 20
529
⚽ Leicester v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
BRANDED
13:21 Tue Feb 15
564
⚽ West Ham v Watford - Official Match Thread FT 1-0
Posted by charleyfarley
RM10
14:59 Thu Feb 10
337
⚽ Man Utd v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 1-0
Posted by charleyfarley
Helmut Shown
15:20 Wed Jan 26
432
⚽ West Ham v Norwich - Official Match Thread FT 2-0
Posted by charleyfarley
Side of Ham
11:46 Sat Jan 15
385
⚽ West Ham v Leeds - Official Match Thread - 3rd Round FA Cup FT 2-0
Posted by charleyfarley
Jasnik
20:29 Tue Jan 11
304
⚽ Crystal Palace v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 2-3
Posted by charleyfarley
Mex Martillo
18:45 Mon Jan 3
446
⚽ Watford v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 1-4
Posted by charleyfarley
Upton Fart
10:13 Thu Dec 30
443
⚽ West Ham v Southampton - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
martyboy
22:39 Mon Dec 27
534
⚽ Tottenham v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
gph
2:01 Sat Dec 25
401
⚽ Arsenal v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 2-0
Posted by charleyfarley
Iron Duke
23:52 Fri Dec 17
439
⚽ Burnley v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 0-0
Posted by charleyfarley
Fortunes Hiding
12:46 Tue Dec 14
356
⚽ West Ham v Dinamo Zagreb - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
daveyg
23:26 Fri Dec 10
260
⚽ West Ham v Chelsea - Official Match Thread FT 3-2
Posted by charleyfarley
meat curtains
3:38 Thu Dec 9
457
⚽ West Ham v Brighton - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Hammer-ed
0:19 Fri Dec 3
507
⚽ Man City v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
SUM A DING WONG
17:17 Wed Dec 1
345
⚽ Rapid Wien v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Jasnik
22:29 Fri Nov 26
267
⚽ Wolves v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 1-0
Posted by charleyfarley
marty feldman
18:38 Sun Nov 21
278
⚽ West Ham v Liverpool - Official Match Thread FT 3-2
Posted by charleyfarley
Mike Oxsaw
16:53 Tue Nov 9
569
⚽ Genk v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 2-2
Posted by charleyfarley
Sir Alf
19:15 Fri Nov 5
340
⚽ Aston Villa v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 1-4
Posted by charleyfarley
El Scorchio
12:17 Wed Nov 3
448
⚽ West Ham v Man City - Official Match Thread - Carabao Cup (5-3 pens)
Posted by charleyfarley
BRANDED
20:01 Fri Oct 29
374
⚽ West Ham v Tottenham - Official Match Thread FT 1-0
Posted by charleyfarley
Swiss.
15:06 Tue Oct 26
417
⚽ West Ham v - KRC Genk - Official Match Thread FT 3-0
Posted by charleyfarley
chim chim cha boo
2:26 Sun Oct 24
272
⚽ Everton v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 0-1
Posted by charleyfarley
SUM A DING WONG
2:38 Wed Oct 20
446
⚽ West Ham v Rapid Wien - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Takashi Miike
14:00 Sat Oct 2
342
⚽ Leeds v West Ham - Official Match Thread FT 1-2
Posted by charleyfarley
solidbond
11:12 Tue Sep 28
388
⚽ Man Utd v West Ham - Official Match Thread Carabao Cup FT 0-1
Posted by charleyfarley
Moncurs Putting Iron
15:46 Fri Sep 24
436
⚽ West Ham v Man Utd - Official Match Thread FT 1-2
Posted by charleyfarley
nychammer
5:29 Wed Sep 22
494

Page 1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10





Copyright 2006 WHO.NET | Powered by: