WHO Poll
Q: 2022/23 You are the Chairman what do you do with Moyes?
a. Stick with him obviously, he's delivered two good seasons back to back and will see us out of this dip in form
32%
  
b. If we're still lingering around the bottom three by the start of the WC then that's the time to get rid
28%
  
c. What are we waiting for 2 wins in the last 20 PL games is reason enough to sack him, go now
33%
  
d. I've just got my new Orange & White 3rd Kit with Moyesinho on the back, I can't wait to wear it down to the supermarket, they call me Mr West Ham around here
7%
  




Subject

Updated By

Posts
After 1 ticket for Arsenal Away
Posted by Jimmo
Jimmo
21:19 Tue Dec 6
2
Leeds Away
Posted by RMFWHU

21:35 Mon Nov 28
1
Leeds Away tickets wanted
Posted by Fifth Column
Fifth Column
0:33 Fri Nov 25
4
Leeds Away...
Posted by Poplar Iron
Poplar Iron
18:01 Thu Nov 24
2
Wanted: 2 for Arsenal away
Posted by Wils

14:32 Wed Nov 16
1
1 available for Leicester (block 248)
Posted by Troy McClure

23:50 Fri Nov 11
1
2 x leicester
Posted by steamingiron

15:20 Fri Nov 11
1
2 x Leicester available
Posted by the peckham cod
the peckham cod
14:03 Fri Nov 11
3
2 X Blackburn Spare Block 104 pitch side
Posted by hammer205

20:58 Tue Nov 8
1
1 adult 1 u18 ticket Crystal Palace
Posted by y2smif

17:00 Sat Nov 5
1
Palace. 3 available.
Posted by Dicko75
Pentonville
18:02 Tue Nov 1
2
2 for Leicester (Required)
Posted by Roeders Jacket
Roeders Jacket
22:33 Sat Oct 29
2
2 Spare for Man U
Posted by MancIron
MancIron
16:51 Fri Oct 28
3
3 tickets available for tonight Silkeborg Block 104 pitchside view
Posted by hammer205

15:23 Thu Oct 27
1
Bucharest
Posted by MancIron

15:39 Wed Oct 26
1
Man UTD Away
Posted by alaben

11:26 Wed Oct 26
1
1 for Palace needed
Posted by Pentonville

18:16 Tue Oct 25
1
Bournemouth x 1 available
Posted by the peckham cod
Pentonville
1:54 Tue Oct 25
3
Two tickets available
Posted by RoyalDocksGK
RoyalDocksGK
11:11 Mon Oct 24
2
Bournemouth
Posted by Pbo5184
Pentonville
16:28 Sat Oct 22
2
3 available for Bournemouth. Great seats
Posted by Dicko75
Alwaysaniron
13:34 Sat Oct 22
2
2 available for Liverpool
Posted by Claretbubbles
Claretbubbles
20:18 Tue Oct 18
2
2 available for Bournemouth
Posted by garys
garys
13:12 Tue Oct 18
2
2 available for Liverpool
Posted by One Flew
One Flew
11:01 Tue Oct 18
2
2 x Liverpool Away Available
Posted by westham13
westham13
16:01 Mon Oct 17
2
Pair available for Liverpool away
Posted by garys
garys
19:27 Sun Oct 16
2
one for soton needed
Posted by tonka
tonka
15:37 Sat Oct 15
2
2 needed for Southampton
Posted by steamingiron
Poplar Iron
12:26 Thu Oct 13
4
2 Liverpool away - available
Posted by Wils
Wils
14:18 Wed Oct 12
3
Southampton away x 1
Posted by Chi-townHammer
Chi-townHammer
19:00 Tue Oct 11
5
Saints away ticket required...
Posted by Poplar Iron

17:21 Tue Oct 11
1
Tickets Available: Liverpool, Bournemouth + More
Posted by RMFWHU
RMFWHU
23:37 Mon Oct 10
4
2 tickets for Southampton
Posted by bruceybonus

21:23 Mon Oct 10
1
Southampton away- 1 needed
Posted by Jimmo
Jimmo
17:52 Mon Oct 10
3
Looking for Southampton tickets
Posted by bruceybonus

11:35 Mon Oct 10
1
2 for Liverpool for sale
Posted by Joe C
Joe C
20:27 Sat Oct 8
2
Man United Away-Ref no needed
Posted by Wonderkid
TheBoleynBoy
18:36 Wed Oct 5
2
Man United Away Ticket for sale
Posted by TheBoleynBoy

1:09 Tue Oct 4
1
Fulham. 3 available
Posted by Dicko75

22:24 Mon Oct 3
1
3 available for wolves. Block 112 next to away fans. £30 each
Posted by Dicko75

17:11 Tue Sep 27
1
Wolves x 1
Posted by the peckham cod

23:48 Mon Sep 26
1
Wolves
Posted by Norflundon

19:52 Wed Sep 21
1
2 for Everton, no charge
Posted by peroni

12:29 Sat Sep 17
1
Everton away x 2 tickets available
Posted by Fifth Column
Fifth Column
13:24 Thu Sep 15
3
Southampton away
Posted by Charoo
Charoo
14:26 Wed Sep 14
3
2 for Everton available £60 the pair
Posted by bigst
bigst
11:49 Wed Sep 14
2
One spare available for Everton.
Posted by michael

19:26 Tue Sep 13
1
Everton Away
Posted by Shropshire iron
Telford Iron
17:54 Tue Sep 13
7
2 x Newcastle. Block 112. £30 each
Posted by Dicko75

23:38 Wed Sep 7
1
Paper ticket and swap
Posted by Kite
Kite
17:46 Tue Sep 6
3

Page 1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10





Copyright 2006 WHO.NET | Powered by: