WHO Poll
Q: 2021/22 What competition should we prioritise this season?
a. The league is our bread & butter, so this year let's have a club sandwich
25%
  
b. We're owed an FA Cup after Gerrard nicked our last one in 06, our name's on it in 22
9%
  
c. A bye to the League Cup 3rd round gives us a good start, let's make it count
6%
  
d. The Europa is our best ticket to the Champions League, this is the one
37%
  
e. What's wrong with you, let's do the lot, has the quadruple ever been done
24%
  




Subject

Updated By

Posts
West Ham v Villa (2 adults 1 child tickets needed)
Posted by Amosunited
Amosunited
1:17 Fri Jan 28
3
Kidderminster
Posted by Wonderkid
Wonderkid
20:38 Tue Jan 25
2
Watford at home
Posted by 1975witham

23:08 Mon Jan 24
1
Kidderminster
Posted by Telford Iron

18:22 Sun Jan 23
1
Leicester Required
Posted by Roeders Jacket
Roeders Jacket
10:03 Sat Jan 22
2
1 needed for Manchester United
Posted by Woodford Green
Woodford Green
18:21 Thu Jan 20
2
Only one needed for Man U now
Posted by One Flew
One Flew
20:41 Wed Jan 19
5
Man United - I live in Manchester!
Posted by madviz

14:05 Tue Jan 18
1
Leeds
Posted by 1975witham
1975witham
10:33 Sun Jan 16
2
Man Utd
Posted by Shropshire iron

16:44 Sat Jan 15
1
Leicester / man United ticket swap
Posted by playdefoe

13:21 Sat Jan 15
1
Leicester Away
Posted by Glenn Roeder

11:37 Fri Jan 14
1
Leicester Away
Posted by Callum Sims

17:33 Thu Jan 13
1
Looking for 2 for Man U
Posted by One Flew

14:34 Thu Jan 13
1
2 for Man Utd away wanted
Posted by Bernie

13:50 Thu Jan 13
1
Looking for 2x United away tickets
Posted by Jimmo
REALGSA
13:45 Thu Jan 13
7
Norwich at home
Posted by 1975witham
1975witham
12:02 Wed Jan 12
2
1 x Adult & 1 x Child - Leicester Away needed
Posted by Northbanknorm

22:29 Tue Jan 11
1
Leeds at home 16th
Posted by 1975witham

1:48 Tue Jan 11
1
Gold Cup
Posted by RMFWHU
Chinkey Weasel
12:22 Mon Jan 10
2
Kidderminster ticket
Posted by WHUDeano

21:05 Sun Jan 9
1
Kidderminster
Posted by Shropshire iron

20:01 Sun Jan 9
1
Norwich. 3 tickets available
Posted by Dicko75

15:58 Sat Jan 8
1
Free tickets for Leeds in cup this Sunday... One adult two under 16s...
Posted by Fifth Column
Fifth Column
0:33 Fri Jan 7
3
2 x Palace Away
Posted by David Cross is God

15:02 Fri Dec 31
1
Palace away
Posted by Callum Sims
Callum Sims
23:30 Thu Dec 30
2
Desperately needing 1 for palace away
Posted by RoyalDocksGK

22:00 Thu Dec 30
1
1 or 2 for Man Utd Away
Posted by madmickeyp

15:50 Wed Dec 29
1
2 wanted for Palace away
Posted by Leonard Hatred

21:38 Tue Dec 28
1
Palace one needed
Posted by One Flew
One Flew
15:16 Tue Dec 28
4
2 x Watford available, collect from SE3
Posted by Joe C

11:51 Tue Dec 28
1
Watford 2 wanted
Posted by Sarge

13:02 Mon Dec 27
1
Watford away
Posted by 1975witham

20:31 Sun Dec 26
1
Watford away
Posted by Rossal

12:23 Sun Dec 26
1
Pair available for Saints - £30 for both
Posted by Gary Darkness

10:50 Sun Dec 26
1
2 Southampton at home boxing day
Posted by 1975witham
1975witham
21:40 Sat Dec 25
3
Watford away 28 Dec
Posted by anorthosis

14:39 Sat Dec 25
1
3 available. Southampton. £25 each
Posted by Dicko75

19:20 Thu Dec 23
1
Southampton X 2 available Block 104
Posted by hammer205

2:03 Thu Dec 23
1
spurs cup X 3 away Available
Posted by hammer205
hammer205
0:29 Wed Dec 22
4
spurs away
Posted by Bernie
Bernie
22:26 Tue Dec 21
2
spurs cup tiickets
Posted by Peterboroughiron
michael
17:30 Tue Dec 21
4
Southampton pair available
Posted by Gary Darkness

21:46 Mon Dec 20
1
Yids - 1 wanted please
Posted by Dicko75

17:55 Sun Dec 19
1
Norwich. 60,000 available
Posted by Dicko75

0:39 Sat Dec 18
1
Norwich - one pair available
Posted by Gary Darkness
Gary Darkness
16:16 Thu Dec 16
2
Still looking 1 for Arsenal
Posted by Petewhufc

13:29 Tue Dec 14
1
Burnley (A) - one needed
Posted by MancIron
hammer205
13:24 Sun Dec 12
2
Warning of Scammer
Posted by Pentonville
twoleftfeet
3:11 Sat Dec 11
2
Watford away
Posted by bruceybonus

21:42 Fri Dec 10
1

Page 1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10





Copyright 2006 WHO.NET | Powered by: