WHO Poll
Q: 2014/15 Manchester City (h)
a. Three on the trot beckons, Win
62%
  
b. Tough opposition, tough game but we might nick a point, Draw
16%
  
c. Sergio Aguero will tear us a new one, Lose
15%
  
d Oasis are shite and don't get me started on that diving cheat Franny Lee
1%
  
e. I'll be walking the dog early, watching this on SKY and then carrying the wife's bags like a lap dog whilst out shopping, perfect day really, West Ham till I die me
4%
  




Subject

Updated By

Posts
Stoke ticket
Posted by Ice cool
Ice cool
2:41 Tue Oct 28
1
4 wanted for stoke or less if ya have please
Posted by hammerdaveyboy
hammerdaveyboy
22:10 Mon Oct 27
1
2 needed for Villa at home
Posted by DB1983
DB1983
15:09 Mon Oct 27
1
Stoke Away
Posted by rhysb16
rhysb16
12:48 Mon Oct 27
1
ADTON VILLA TICKET NEEDED
Posted by WestHam1990
WestHam1990
8:28 Mon Oct 27
1
Bml Tik available today
Posted by hammerdaveyboy
hammerdaveyboy
12:32 Sat Oct 25
2
Man city available
Posted by B6NY B
B6NY B
19:34 Fri Oct 24
5
Man City
Posted by DANNY66
DANNY66
18:39 Thu Oct 23
1
Villa home
Posted by glenny boy
glenny boy
0:00 Wed Oct 22
1
2 spares for Man City
Posted by drakl
drakl
17:49 Mon Oct 20
4
Ticket for Man City
Posted by Scottwhu1987
Scottwhu1987
15:15 Sat Oct 18
2
£3million to spend on a manager
Posted by crapnotshit
crapnotshit
12:24 Tue Oct 14
1
Burnley spare for sale
Posted by missy
missy
21:06 Mon Oct 13
2
ST available for Man City
Posted by chajonbubble
chajonbubble
17:19 Mon Oct 13
1
2 tickets for sale - England vs San Marino
Posted by Off The Shin
Off The Shin
18:30 Wed Oct 8
3
Man city ticket
Posted by Scottwhu1987
Scottwhu1987
18:02 Mon Oct 6
1
man city 1ticket
Posted by 1975witham
1975witham
15:48 Mon Oct 6
2
West ham - QPR
Posted by swewestham
swewestham
8:35 Fri Oct 3
4
West Ham - QPR
Posted by swewestham
swewestham
13:47 Wed Oct 1
4
Man U Away
Posted by Sidgey
Aaron-hx-1998
22:34 Tue Sep 23
8
2 x Man Utd (Wanted)
Posted by the straw
the straw
17:03 Mon Sep 22
1
NEED 2 FOR MAN UNITED
Posted by Aaron-hx-1998
Aaron-hx-1998
21:35 Sun Sep 21
1
Need of Man Utd away please
Posted by danstuckiwilly
danstuckiwilly
2:55 Sun Sep 21
1
1 spare Liverpool
Posted by Norflundon
Norflundon
11:47 Sat Sep 20
1
Liverpool spare available BML
Posted by Batfink
Batfink
22:19 Fri Sep 19
2
Using Parents ticket
Posted by westhammatty2008
hammer205
21:01 Fri Sep 19
4
Liverpool
Posted by B6NY B
B6NY B
20:19 Thu Sep 18
4
Liverpool spare
Posted by sebringi
sebringi
11:22 Thu Sep 18
5
20/09/14 Liverpool
Posted by 1975witham
1975witham
16:39 Tue Sep 16
3
Man Utd away ticket needed
Posted by Rab
Rab
15:47 Thu Sep 11
2
Liverpool H 20.9.14
Posted by penners28
WestHam1990
22:33 Tue Sep 2
4
Southampton tomorrow
Posted by B6NY B
B6NY B
11:10 Sat Aug 30
3
1for southampton AVAILABLE - Saturday 30 August 2014 - 3.00pm
Posted by WELL HAMMERED AGAIN
WELL HAMMERED AGAIN
10:12 Sat Aug 30
4
Southampton
Posted by Norflundon
Norflundon
19:26 Wed Aug 27
1
Southampton
Posted by Norflundon
WestHam1990
19:13 Wed Aug 27
2
1 Spare for Palace
Posted by BetterthanKaka
WestHam1990
17:59 Tue Aug 26
4
One, maybe two spare for tomorrow...
Posted by Johnson
WestHam1990
14:15 Tue Aug 26
5
Spare for Palace
Posted by Rossal
WestHam1990
13:43 Sun Aug 24
2
Spare Palace ticket
Posted by RayStewart(Pen)
WestHam1990
13:42 Sun Aug 24
2
1 FOR SOUTHAMPTON WANTED
Posted by WestHam1990
WestHam1990
10:46 Sun Aug 24
1
Spare for Palace
Posted by Motspur Park Hammer
Motspur Park Hammer
22:21 Fri Aug 22
3
1 for southampton wanted
Posted by hastingshammer22
hastingshammer22
11:06 Thu Aug 21
5
2 for Palace needed.
Posted by B6NY B
B6NY B
22:11 Wed Aug 20
2
1 Spare Available for Palace Away
Posted by Wanstead-BML
Danny the hammer
0:43 Wed Aug 20
6
Need 2x tickets for palace away
Posted by Tony123
Tony123
22:38 Mon Aug 18
1
1x Ticket needed for Palace Away
Posted by cna2013
cna2013
20:59 Mon Aug 18
2
Palace x 1 Ticket Needed
Posted by deanok
deanok
20:56 Mon Aug 18
4
Help me with my work pls :)
Posted by IBstudent
IBstudent
15:31 Mon Aug 18
1
Palace ticket needed x1
Posted by Danny the hammer
Danny the hammer
13:08 Mon Aug 18
1
Palace away 2 neede
Posted by Hammer tel
Hammer tel
15:16 Sun Aug 17
1

Page 1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10





Copyright 2006 WHO.NET | Powered by: