WHO Poll
Q: Where do you feel the side needs strengthening most?
a. Creative midfielder
38%
  
b. Left back
18%
  
c. Centre back
4%
  
d. Right back
3%
  
e. Out wide
2%
  
f. Up Front
30%
  
g. Defensive midfielder
5%
  




Subject

Updated By

Posts
Liverpool H 20.9.14
Posted by penners28
penners28
18:57 Sun Aug 31
1
Southampton tomorrow
Posted by B6NY B
B6NY B
11:10 Sat Aug 30
3
1for southampton AVAILABLE - Saturday 30 August 2014 - 3.00pm
Posted by WELL HAMMERED AGAIN
WELL HAMMERED AGAIN
10:12 Sat Aug 30
4
Southampton
Posted by Norflundon
Norflundon
19:26 Wed Aug 27
1
Southampton
Posted by Norflundon
WestHam1990
19:13 Wed Aug 27
2
1 Spare for Palace
Posted by BetterthanKaka
WestHam1990
17:59 Tue Aug 26
4
One, maybe two spare for tomorrow...
Posted by Johnson
WestHam1990
14:15 Tue Aug 26
5
Spare for Palace
Posted by Rossal
WestHam1990
13:43 Sun Aug 24
2
Spare Palace ticket
Posted by RayStewart(Pen)
WestHam1990
13:42 Sun Aug 24
2
1 FOR SOUTHAMPTON WANTED
Posted by WestHam1990
WestHam1990
10:46 Sun Aug 24
1
Spare for Palace
Posted by Motspur Park Hammer
Motspur Park Hammer
22:21 Fri Aug 22
3
1 for southampton wanted
Posted by hastingshammer22
hastingshammer22
11:06 Thu Aug 21
5
2 for Palace needed.
Posted by B6NY B
B6NY B
22:11 Wed Aug 20
2
1 Spare Available for Palace Away
Posted by Wanstead-BML
Danny the hammer
0:43 Wed Aug 20
6
Need 2x tickets for palace away
Posted by Tony123
Tony123
22:38 Mon Aug 18
1
1x Ticket needed for Palace Away
Posted by cna2013
cna2013
20:59 Mon Aug 18
2
Palace x 1 Ticket Needed
Posted by deanok
deanok
20:56 Mon Aug 18
4
Help me with my work pls :)
Posted by IBstudent
IBstudent
15:31 Mon Aug 18
1
Palace ticket needed x1
Posted by Danny the hammer
Danny the hammer
13:08 Mon Aug 18
1
Palace away 2 neede
Posted by Hammer tel
Hammer tel
15:16 Sun Aug 17
1
Tottenham spare
Posted by B6NY B
B6NY B
19:59 Fri Aug 15
6
Spare spurs ticket Bobby moore lower £40 if collected
Posted by nickolas
JOEWHU
13:52 Thu Aug 14
5
1 spare for spurs
Posted by hammer of denmark
smasher.
12:48 Thu Aug 14
8
1x ticket for palace wanted
Posted by cna2013
cna2013
9:57 Thu Aug 14
1
Palace x 2
Posted by Bernie
Bernie
11:57 Wed Aug 13
2
2 spares for spurs
Posted by GazW1981
Whufc06
15:07 Tue Aug 12
2
Ticket for game vs QPR on October 5th?
Posted by sydneyhammer10
Mr. Burns
11:33 Mon Aug 11
3
Spare needed for spurs
Posted by CroHammer
CroHammer
15:47 Sun Aug 10
1
Liverpool
Posted by hastingshammer22
hastingshammer22
18:23 Mon Aug 4
1
Tickets don't arrive?
Posted by luke9kn7
luke9kn7
13:17 Fri Aug 1
1
shalke x2 sat&sun
Posted by Norflundon
Norflundon
9:29 Tue Jul 29
1
2x Froch VS Groves tickets needed
Posted by Aaron-hx-1998
Marke
6:16 Wed Jun 11
2
1 for Man City (a)
Posted by Scraper
missy
15:58 Sat May 10
8
1x man city ticket please
Posted by Mottinghammatt
Mottinghammatt
11:24 Sat May 10
1
Man City away
Posted by missy
brettwheeler
22:00 Fri May 9
4
1 ticket wanted for man city
Posted by Ticket wanted
Ticket wanted
11:42 Thu May 8
1
City away
Posted by The Human Stain
Scraper
10:27 Fri May 2
4
1 ticket for spurs available
Posted by olaf
olaf
15:01 Thu May 1
4
1 for spurs needed
Posted by crawley_hammer
crawley_hammer
14:12 Thu May 1
2
West Ham vs spurs Ticket available
Posted by nickolas
berlin_hammer
13:05 Wed Apr 30
5
2 tickets available for spurs
Posted by Pilou
Pilou
14:31 Mon Apr 28
1
Looking for west brom tickets x3
Posted by Makka94
Makka94
13:33 Fri Apr 25
1
1 for WBA please
Posted by bigst
bigst
21:50 Thu Apr 24
2
1 needed for West Brom
Posted by westham13
westham13
14:55 Tue Apr 22
1
Desperate For 3 WBA tickets!!
Posted by BoyneyWHU
BoyneyWHU
9:53 Tue Apr 22
1
3 needed for WBA please
Posted by David L
David L
20:17 Mon Apr 21
4
3 needed for West Brom
Posted by westham13
BoyneyWHU
11:35 Mon Apr 21
3
2 for west brom
Posted by BoyneyWHU
BoyneyWHU
11:11 Mon Apr 21
2
1 ticket for WBA needed
Posted by The Fonz
The Fonz
14:12 Sun Apr 20
1
1 spare for spurs at face value
Posted by nickolas
nickolas
10:48 Sun Apr 20
3

Page 1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10





Copyright 2006 WHO.NET | Powered by: