WHO Poll
Q: Who do you want to get relegated?
Newcastle
69%
  
Sunderland
7%
  
Hull
24%
  




Subject

Updated By

Posts
Season ticket renewals
Posted by ACIrons
Buster
11:49 Fri May 22
2
Newcasltle
Posted by MKhammer30
MKhammer30
10:46 Fri May 22
2
Season ticket for 2015-16
Posted by salster27
Buster
12:52 Wed May 20
2
spare ticket for Newcastle
Posted by gazzairon
gazzairon
19:10 Mon May 18
3
2 Newcastle Tickets For Sale
Posted by missy
missy
13:30 Mon May 18
4
Newcastle 1 needed.
Posted by cna2013
cna2013
8:36 Sun May 17
1
2 TICKETS FOR NEWCASTLE
Posted by gashtastic
cna2013
8:34 Sun May 17
2
Everton
Posted by norwich hammer
norwich hammer
13:02 Sat May 16
1
One available for Everton
Posted by Simpson
WSM Hammer
23:54 Fri May 15
4
Two available for Everton
Posted by penners28
penners28
21:17 Fri May 15
1
ticket for Newcastle needed
Posted by Krap not Pu
Krap not Pu
19:49 Fri May 15
1
two needed for everton
Posted by w4hammer
penners28
18:22 Fri May 15
2
Everton spares available
Posted by nerd
nerd
15:33 Fri May 15
1
Two tickets available Everton
Posted by Mwalker
Mwalker
19:27 Wed May 13
3
Everton
Posted by BetterthanKaka
BetterthanKaka
16:04 Mon May 11
3
Any everton spares?
Posted by penners28
penners28
16:48 Sun May 10
1
Newcastle
Posted by gazzairon
B6NY B
12:35 Sat May 9
3
Villa one spare
Posted by SnarestoneIron
jonthehammer
13:55 Thu May 7
2
2 Available for Burnley
Posted by penners28
balders
6:36 Sat May 2
2
3 for 2
Posted by Modge
Modge
13:22 Fri May 1
3
Burnley one spare
Posted by Gary Darkness
Gary Darkness
11:26 Thu Apr 30
3
Burnley 1 needed
Posted by Brookhammer
Brookhammer
17:34 Wed Apr 29
1
burnley @ everton
Posted by 1975witham
1975witham
15:47 Mon Apr 27
4
Burnley
Posted by BetterthanKaka
BetterthanKaka
15:35 Mon Apr 27
1
Villa - Two needed
Posted by Buster
Buster
13:36 Sun Apr 26
2
Young adult for qpr
Posted by crotty32
hammerdaveyboy
11:25 Sat Apr 25
2
QPR TICKET FOR SALE
Posted by dreaming of 86
hammerdaveyboy
11:24 Sat Apr 25
2
Need 2 for QPR
Posted by Wils
Wils
19:49 Thu Apr 23
2
QPR x 2 available
Posted by Kesgrave Hammer
Kesgrave Hammer
9:53 Wed Apr 22
3
1 for QPR
Posted by GreenfordHammer
GreenfordHammer
17:06 Tue Apr 21
1
1/2 TWO QPR TICKETS NEEDED
Posted by claretandluke
claretandluke
17:04 Mon Apr 20
1
QPR TICKETNEEDED
Posted by Aaron-hx-1998
crotty32
23:04 Sun Apr 19
2
Everton - 2 available
Posted by Buster
Buster
22:42 Sun Apr 19
2
1 needed for QPR
Posted by daniel_se
daniel_se
21:25 Sat Apr 18
1
2 needed for burnley
Posted by Withamexile
Withamexile
7:53 Fri Apr 17
1
QPR two tickets available
Posted by Steve P
Connor_whu
18:50 Tue Apr 14
3
3 x club wembley tickets available for liverpool v villa sunday
Posted by w4hammer
w4hammer
13:35 Tue Apr 14
2
2 For Stoke
Posted by Ludoooo
Ludoooo
9:01 Sat Apr 11
4
1 x Stoke Available - Chav Corner
Posted by Alzo
Alzo
15:44 Fri Apr 10
1
STOKE
Posted by 1975witham
1975witham
16:46 Thu Apr 9
4
Stoke
Posted by Norflundon
Norflundon
8:33 Thu Apr 9
1
QPR
Posted by Connor_whu
Connor_whu
19:21 Wed Apr 8
1
Qpr after 2 tickets
Posted by brooking_1980
Kesgrave Hammer
13:34 Wed Apr 8
2
STOKE Adult & Kid in BMU available
Posted by deedee
deedee
18:20 Tue Apr 7
1
Two needed QPR PLEASE
Posted by hammerdaveyboy
Kesgrave Hammer
15:46 Sun Apr 5
2
still need lecester tickets
Posted by gashtastic
gashtastic
15:48 Fri Apr 3
1
Newcastle Away
Posted by LaindonHammer16
LaindonHammer16
14:23 Fri Apr 3
1
Leicester away wanted
Posted by gazzairon
gazzairon
11:32 Thu Apr 2
1
Leicester away - up to 3 needed
Posted by One Flew
One Flew
10:42 Thu Apr 2
3
Leicester
Posted by Buster
Buster
18:17 Tue Mar 31
3

Page 1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10





Copyright 2006 WHO.NET | Powered by: