WHO Poll
Q:




Subject

Updated By

Posts
1 Man City ticket for sale
Posted by Pbo5184

8:58 Tue Feb 12
1
Cardiff - 1 ticket needed
Posted by academyboy

7:30 Tue Feb 12
1
Man City Away Tkt For Sale - take £25
Posted by St. Ratford
St. Ratford
4:23 Tue Feb 12
2
Cardiff
Posted by bigfrank

21:19 Mon Feb 11
1
1 under 21 for palace today
Posted by Russell1966

11:09 Sat Feb 9
1
2 Palace tickets
Posted by fauts

12:21 Fri Feb 8
1
Manchester City Away Ticket Available
Posted by TheBoleynBoy

6:58 Fri Feb 8
1
Wanted: 1 ticket Cardiff away
Posted by Melbourne_Hammer

11:18 Thu Feb 7
1
Wanted: 1 Child + 1 Adult for Palace away
Posted by Wils

13:09 Wed Feb 6
1
2 palace tickets wanted
Posted by Jim79

16:34 Tue Feb 5
1
Palace ticket wanted
Posted by DB1983

10:43 Tue Feb 5
1
Palace away wanted.
Posted by Bernie

1:49 Tue Feb 5
1
After 1 spare for tonight
Posted by joey5000
joey5000
19:10 Mon Feb 4
2
Palace Away - 2 needed
Posted by Haywards Iron

10:40 Mon Feb 4
1
Liverpool one adult one child ticket
Posted by richardbridge8

14:57 Sun Feb 3
1
Man City Away x 3 Available
Posted by hammer205

12:28 Sun Feb 3
1
One needed for Newcastle March 2nd
Posted by the exile

1:36 Sun Feb 3
1
Liverpool 2 available
Posted by Hammerjoe66

15:37 Fri Feb 1
1
Liverpool 1 spare block 104 lower tier
Posted by hammer205

22:13 Thu Jan 31
1
Fulham at home
Posted by Decelis

15:11 Wed Jan 30
1
Wolves away
Posted by Russell1966

9:39 Mon Jan 28
1
Wolves 1 spare adult ticket
Posted by Sham67
Ironside
19:46 Sun Jan 27
3
One ticket face value available for Wolves away - or swap for a Palace ticket
Posted by Fifth Column
Ironside
19:44 Sun Jan 27
2
One needed for Wimbledon
Posted by OLD GEEZER
OLD GEEZER
11:31 Sat Jan 26
2
Palace Away
Posted by Wanstead-BML

18:35 Fri Jan 25
1
Palace away
Posted by Pbo5184

18:10 Fri Jan 25
1
Palace away
Posted by HarryTheHammer

12:54 Fri Jan 25
1
Crystal palace away
Posted by AKA ERNIE
AKA ERNIE
12:43 Fri Jan 25
2
Cardiff away
Posted by WHUDeano
westhamshares
12:15 Fri Jan 25
2
2 available for wolves
Posted by michael

17:51 Thu Jan 24
1
Crystal P Away
Posted by bigfrank

17:49 Thu Jan 24
1
One Wolves Away Tkt For Sale
Posted by St. Ratford
St. Ratford
13:46 Wed Jan 23
3
Wolves away - one adult tkt for sale
Posted by St. Ratford
Bernie
18:49 Tue Jan 22
3
Liverpool ticket available block 130
Posted by penners28

12:48 Tue Jan 22
1
Fulham 2 tickets available
Posted by richardbridge8

22:48 Mon Jan 21
1
Liverpool 2 tickets available
Posted by richardbridge8

22:48 Mon Jan 21
1
Wimbledon Away
Posted by westham13
RMFWHU
18:08 Mon Jan 21
2
Wolves Away
Posted by Wonderkid
bigfrank
20:36 Sun Jan 20
3
Wolves away 2 wanted
Posted by stevo

13:58 Sun Jan 20
1
Bournemouth wanted
Posted by HarryTheHammer

22:20 Wed Jan 16
1
Wolves away x 2 wanted.
Posted by Bernie

13:18 Wed Jan 16
1
Wolves Away
Posted by Telford Iron
Far Post
11:46 Tue Jan 15
2
After two or three for Wimbledon
Posted by Eddie B

0:55 Tue Jan 15
1
need 2 for man u... anyone not going?
Posted by Bam Bam

1:57 Sun Jan 13
1
Arsenal ticket offered
Posted by billywhitehorse

20:42 Fri Jan 11
1
Arsenal ticket offered
Posted by billywhitehorse

20:42 Fri Jan 11
1
Arsenal x1 for sale. Block 130
Posted by penners28
penners28
15:40 Fri Jan 11
2
2 adult tickets required for Man City away 26th Feb.
Posted by The Human Stain

14:12 Fri Jan 11
1
Wimbledon- FA Cup
Posted by OLD GEEZER
Bob De Niro
7:58 Fri Jan 11
2
Arsenal at home - one for sale
Posted by On The Ball
On The Ball
0:14 Fri Jan 11
2

Page 1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10





Copyright 2006 WHO.NET | Powered by: