WHO Poll
Q: Where do you feel the side needs strengthening most?
a. Creative midfielder
53%
  
b. Right back
15%
  
c. Centre back
3%
  
d. Out wide
5%
  
e. Up Front
24%
  




Subject

Updated By

Posts
Astra Giurgiu (away) 6/8/15
Posted by Chinkey Weasel
Chinkey Weasel
13:30 Fri Jul 31
3
1 x spare for tonight's game vs Astra Giurgiu in the TBL
Posted by joey5000
joey5000
15:50 Thu Jul 30
1
Arsenal
Posted by 1975witham
1975witham
10:19 Thu Jul 30
1
1 x ticket for Arsenal available
Posted by Uni Hammer
Uni Hammer
13:44 Wed Jul 29
2
Automatic Home Cup scheme
Posted by DaveT
DaveT
17:02 Mon Jul 27
1
Arsenal Away required x 2
Posted by brooking_1980
brooking_1980
13:54 Sun Jul 26
1
Arsenal Single Needed
Posted by paulon
paulon
11:07 Sat Jul 25
1
Tickets for first two games
Posted by Keenan the Barbarian
Keenan the Barbarian
17:22 Fri Jul 24
1
Arsenal away
Posted by WSM Hammer
WSM Hammer
23:43 Sat Jul 18
1
Away Season Tickets
Posted by Kingy - WHUFC.
westham13
13:52 Thu Jul 16
3
2 Tickets for tonight
Posted by Harewood = Legend
gazzairon
19:16 Wed Jul 15
4
Membership No Request
Posted by Roeders Jacket
Roeders Jacket
11:00 Mon Jul 13
1
FC Lusitans away ticket
Posted by Decelis
Decelis
18:26 Thu Jul 2
1
Fc lusitanos
Posted by Norflundon
MKhammer30
16:24 Thu Jul 2
5
1 available for tonight
Posted by MKhammer30
MKhammer30
16:09 Thu Jul 2
1
2 spares for tonight adult and child
Posted by Admiral Lard
Admiral Lard
13:57 Thu Jul 2
1
one (1) club wembley seat for the cup final
Posted by w4hammer
pdbis
14:26 Fri May 29
5
Band 2 Season Ticket
Posted by Chopper Toshack
Chopper Toshack
17:06 Wed May 27
3
Europa league first qualifying round
Posted by Wonderkid
Wonderkid
21:21 Tue May 26
1
Untitled
Posted by backpass
backpass
18:06 Sat May 23
1
Newcastle spare
Posted by DANNY66
DANNY66
13:59 Fri May 22
1
Season ticket renewals
Posted by ACIrons
Buster
11:49 Fri May 22
2
Newcasltle
Posted by MKhammer30
MKhammer30
10:46 Fri May 22
2
Season ticket for 2015-16
Posted by salster27
Buster
12:52 Wed May 20
2
spare ticket for Newcastle
Posted by gazzairon
gazzairon
19:10 Mon May 18
3
2 Newcastle Tickets For Sale
Posted by missy
missy
13:30 Mon May 18
4
Newcastle 1 needed.
Posted by cna2013
cna2013
8:36 Sun May 17
1
2 TICKETS FOR NEWCASTLE
Posted by gashtastic
cna2013
8:34 Sun May 17
2
Everton
Posted by norwich hammer
norwich hammer
13:02 Sat May 16
1
One available for Everton
Posted by Simpson
WSM Hammer
23:54 Fri May 15
4
Two available for Everton
Posted by penners28
penners28
21:17 Fri May 15
1
ticket for Newcastle needed
Posted by Krap not Pu
Krap not Pu
19:49 Fri May 15
1
two needed for everton
Posted by w4hammer
penners28
18:22 Fri May 15
2
Everton spares available
Posted by nerd
nerd
15:33 Fri May 15
1
Two tickets available Everton
Posted by Mwalker
Mwalker
19:27 Wed May 13
3
Everton
Posted by BetterthanKaka
BetterthanKaka
16:04 Mon May 11
3
Any everton spares?
Posted by penners28
penners28
16:48 Sun May 10
1
Newcastle
Posted by gazzairon
B6NY B
12:35 Sat May 9
3
Villa one spare
Posted by SnarestoneIron
jonthehammer
13:55 Thu May 7
2
2 Available for Burnley
Posted by penners28
balders
6:36 Sat May 2
2
3 for 2
Posted by Modge
Modge
13:22 Fri May 1
3
Burnley one spare
Posted by Gary Darkness
Gary Darkness
11:26 Thu Apr 30
3
Burnley 1 needed
Posted by Brookhammer
Brookhammer
17:34 Wed Apr 29
1
burnley @ everton
Posted by 1975witham
1975witham
15:47 Mon Apr 27
4
Burnley
Posted by BetterthanKaka
BetterthanKaka
15:35 Mon Apr 27
1
Villa - Two needed
Posted by Buster
Buster
13:36 Sun Apr 26
2
Young adult for qpr
Posted by crotty32
hammerdaveyboy
11:25 Sat Apr 25
2
QPR TICKET FOR SALE
Posted by dreaming of 86
hammerdaveyboy
11:24 Sat Apr 25
2
Need 2 for QPR
Posted by Wils
Wils
19:49 Thu Apr 23
2
QPR x 2 available
Posted by Kesgrave Hammer
Kesgrave Hammer
9:53 Wed Apr 22
3

Page 1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10





Copyright 2006 WHO.NET | Powered by: