WHO Poll
Q: 2013/14 Arsenal (a)
a. They struggled past Wigan and by the end of the game their legs had gone, there for the taking, win
15%
  
b. If we play 19th Century football we can get something here, draw
14%
  
c. They play on the floor, they play on the floor, we're in for a drubbing as they play on the floor, lose
51%
  
d. If ever there was a reason to dislike Arsenal, then Piers Morgan is it
15%
  
e. On TV you say, hmm I might watch the game once Holby City has finished, claret and blue blood runs through my veins
6%
  




Subject

Updated By

Posts
1 ticket for WBA needed
Posted by The Fonz
The Fonz
14:12 Sun Apr 20
1
1 spare for spurs at face value
Posted by nickolas
nickolas
10:48 Sun Apr 20
3
1 spare for spurs
Posted by hammer of denmark
hammer of denmark
22:57 Sat Apr 19
4
Tottenham tickets needed
Posted by AFCA1990
AFCA1990
16:57 Sat Apr 19
3
3 needed for WBA please
Posted by David L
Iron2010
15:15 Sat Apr 19
2
3 needed for West Brom
Posted by westham13
Iron2010
15:14 Sat Apr 19
2
need 6 for spurs but if anyone has 2 please who me
Posted by hammerdaveyboy
missy
12:15 Sat Apr 19
3
Palace
Posted by remoulds
remoulds
9:03 Sat Apr 19
5
Palace
Posted by Briano
Briano
22:06 Fri Apr 18
1
Palace
Posted by B6NY B
B6NY B
18:40 Fri Apr 18
2
1 for palace needed
Posted by crawley_hammer
crawley_hammer
18:01 Fri Apr 18
3
Cardiff Away X2 Wanted Do not deal with 'sexy'
Posted by sexy
londonrebel
14:22 Fri Apr 18
60
X2 Tickets for Tottenham Wanted
Posted by Harewood = Legend
Harewood = Legend
16:46 Thu Apr 17
1
Palace, 1 needed,
Posted by JustAFatKevinDavies
billwin
9:35 Wed Apr 16
2
Arsenal Away - x1 Adult needed
Posted by Lewisham_Hammer
Lewisham_Hammer
16:02 Tue Apr 15
3
palace
Posted by 1975witham
Baggy
10:58 Tue Apr 15
2
Arsenal away
Posted by easthambull
easthambull
14:06 Mon Apr 14
1
2 spares for Arsenal Away
Posted by jimmy22
missy
20:36 Sun Apr 13
4
Arsenal away - 1 Needed
Posted by Taffee Hammer
frank marker
11:06 Sun Apr 13
3
1 needed for west brom
Posted by BaconEggAndBeans
BaconEggAndBeans
18:43 Thu Apr 10
1
3 x club wembley seats for hull v the blades
Posted by w4hammer
w4hammer
11:57 Wed Apr 9
1
WBA Away
Posted by Roeders Jacket
Roeders Jacket
23:33 Tue Apr 8
1
1 needed for West Brom
Posted by SnarestoneIron
SnarestoneIron
21:56 Tue Apr 8
1
One Needed for West Brom Please
Posted by northbankboy68
northbankboy68
21:30 Tue Apr 8
1
Arsenal (a) x 2 required
Posted by Gentry
Gentry
15:06 Tue Apr 8
1
2 required for WBA
Posted by EasyE
EasyE
14:30 Tue Apr 8
1
Two needed for WBA..
Posted by Blue&Claret
Blue&Claret
14:16 Tue Apr 8
1
Tottenham H-Tickets needed
Posted by kexchokladet
kexchokladet
14:03 Tue Apr 8
1
WBA Away
Posted by flemin80
flemin80
10:49 Tue Apr 8
1
2 tickets for Liverpool game
Posted by Hammerdane
Hammerdane
13:10 Fri Apr 4
1
1 or 2 needed for spurs
Posted by Denver Hammer
Denver Hammer
1:17 Fri Apr 4
1
6x Liverpool h
Posted by Norflundon
Norflundon
23:01 Thu Apr 3
1
1 Ticket for sale v liverpool £700
Posted by REALGSA
REALGSA
19:49 Thu Apr 3
1
Liverpool home
Posted by Hammer tel
w4hammer
10:40 Wed Apr 2
2
PALACE
Posted by 1975witham
1975witham
11:23 Fri Mar 28
2
free u16 ticket
Posted by snowbadger
foreverdreaming
17:44 Wed Mar 26
2
Hull ticket £20
Posted by billwin
JayGee
16:05 Wed Mar 26
2
Tonights Match
Posted by billwin
billwin
15:08 Wed Mar 26
1
1x hull ticket needed
Posted by WestHam1990
WestHam1990
12:00 Wed Mar 26
2
want 1 hull ticket
Posted by WestHam1990
WestHam1990
11:00 Wed Mar 26
1
2 x Hull Face value
Posted by Tanglefoot
WestHam1990
10:50 Wed Mar 26
3
hull
Posted by 1975witham
billwin
22:11 Tue Mar 25
2
needed - 1 ticket for the liverpool game !
Posted by ClauSS
ClauSS
21:18 Sat Mar 22
2
1 ticket to sell for both Liverpool and Hull
Posted by Robbiedoo
ClauSS
21:17 Sat Mar 22
2
Got 2 Man U Tickets here
Posted by rob3770
rob3770
10:29 Sat Mar 22
13
Hull (H) 26.3.14. Chav corner x 1 available. £25
Posted by penners28
penners28
15:07 Thu Mar 20
3
man utd (h)
Posted by JustAFatKevinDavies
JustAFatKevinDavies
22:41 Wed Mar 19
4
1 needed for Man U
Posted by rwalker38009
missy
21:46 Wed Mar 19
3
Hull City (H), 2 Adult Tickets, 26 March 2014
Posted by plnr
plnr
11:00 Mon Mar 17
2
2 x Liverpool home needed
Posted by colinos
missy
16:58 Fri Mar 14
2

Page 1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10





Copyright 2006 WHO.NET | Powered by: