WHO Poll
Q: After the Living wage Poll debacle, should Alfs (smarty pants) do the next poll?
a/ Yes, of course, I'd gladly vote in a poll done by Alfs
25%
  
b/ No. No one likes a smarty pants.
17%
  
c/ Dunno. Is he up to it?
20%
  
d/ Don't care. I never vote in WHO polls anyway!
38%
  




Subject

Updated By

Posts
Leicester - 1 Wanted
Posted by Roeders Jacket
Roeders Jacket
19:59 Sun Mar 29
1
Leicester away - up to 3 needed
Posted by One Flew
One Flew
10:41 Wed Mar 25
1
Leicester away wanted
Posted by gazzairon
gazzairon
20:56 Sat Mar 21
1
Sunderland ticket spare - £20
Posted by Gary Darkness
Gary Darkness
17:13 Sat Mar 21
3
Bobby Moore lower spare
Posted by Pudding
Pudding
16:53 Sat Mar 21
1
2 for tomorrow available 114 the pair (face value)
Posted by teddyp
franksfat&slow&wank
1:12 Sat Mar 21
3
Looking for Sunderland tickets
Posted by yurychenko
one iron
9:37 Fri Mar 20
8
Sunderland - X1 ticket in BML available - £20
Posted by Batfink
Batfink
21:45 Thu Mar 19
1
2 young adult tickets in STBL for sale
Posted by Decelis
Decelis
20:05 Thu Mar 19
1
sunderland, adult and 2 children tickets available BML
Posted by nerd
nerd
18:40 Thu Mar 19
1
QPR
Posted by One Flew
One Flew
14:13 Thu Mar 19
1
Sunderland - one ticket available
Posted by Gary Darkness
Gary Darkness
12:05 Wed Mar 18
1
QPR away
Posted by Eindhoven Hammer
Eindhoven Hammer
6:54 Tue Mar 17
1
leicester away
Posted by cna2013
cna2013
16:00 Sun Mar 15
1
3 x Sunderland tickets available
Posted by AKA THE GUEST
AKA THE GUEST
22:48 Fri Mar 13
1
Leicester away wanted
Posted by gazzairon
gazzairon
17:02 Fri Mar 13
1
sunderland ticket
Posted by daviep
yurychenko
12:46 Fri Mar 13
2
Sunderland
Posted by BetterthanKaka
BetterthanKaka
12:04 Thu Mar 12
2
Leicester away wanted
Posted by gazzairon
gazzairon
17:09 Thu Mar 5
2
Looking for Arsenal
Posted by Connor_whu
Connor_whu
22:23 Tue Mar 3
1
Leicester Away wanted
Posted by Roeders Jacket
Roeders Jacket
19:58 Tue Mar 3
1
2 wanted for arsenal
Posted by hammerdaveyboy
hammerdaveyboy
9:22 Tue Mar 3
1
Chelsea 1 over-65 ticket for sale
Posted by Mickyboy
Mickyboy
19:25 Mon Mar 2
2
2 for Chelsea
Posted by wrighty
LouLou84
15:24 Mon Mar 2
2
2 available for Chelsea
Posted by Ludoooo
Ludoooo
15:22 Mon Mar 2
1
2 x Arsenal Tickets Wanted
Posted by Ashleyb198
Ashleyb198
11:31 Mon Mar 2
1
1 Chelsea ticket available - Chav Corner
Posted by David L
whufcroe
15:16 Sun Mar 1
2
Arsenal Ticket Needed
Posted by Aaron-hx-1998
Aaron-hx-1998
11:46 Sun Mar 1
1
Looking for Arsenal
Posted by B6NY B
B6NY B
12:12 Sat Feb 28
2
1 PALACE TICKET AVAILABLE - CHAV CORNER
Posted by David L
David L
9:43 Sat Feb 28
6
2 x palace bmu row b
Posted by hammerromford
hammerromford
15:38 Fri Feb 27
1
Palace x2
Posted by Norflundon
Norflundon
22:33 Thu Feb 26
1
Pair together for Palace for sale
Posted by garyprince1
garyprince1
19:41 Thu Feb 26
1
2 next to ech other West Ham v Palace
Posted by starevents
gazzairon
17:14 Thu Feb 26
3
2 next to each other West Ham v Chelsea
Posted by starevents
gazzairon
15:59 Thu Feb 26
2
Sunderland, 3 adults TBL
Posted by B6NY B
B6NY B
21:09 Wed Feb 25
2
one ticket for chelsea needed please
Posted by jinksy
penners28
17:35 Wed Feb 25
5
2 x Palace for sale
Posted by Ludoooo
johnd
18:05 Tue Feb 24
3
Offering - 3 tickets together for Palace game, face value
Posted by bowbellspaul
bowbellspaul
12:34 Tue Feb 24
1
Young adult spare for Palace
Posted by Rossal
Rossal
9:50 Tue Feb 24
1
has Any1 got 2 tickets for palace I could buy ?
Posted by chimesy
chimesy
0:37 Tue Feb 24
1
westham tickets for sale
Posted by westham_63
chimesy
17:18 Mon Feb 23
6
2 Arsenal Away tickets needed
Posted by Connor_whu
Connor_whu
18:03 Sun Feb 22
1
West ham : Chelsea 04.03.15
Posted by pascal94
pascal94
16:01 Sun Feb 22
4
Arsenal Ticket Wanted
Posted by ccmc
ccmc
2:08 Tue Feb 17
1
2 for Palace wanted
Posted by DB1983
DB1983
18:46 Mon Feb 16
5
Arsenal away
Posted by Chinkey Weasel
Chinkey Weasel
13:49 Mon Feb 16
1
Arsenal away needed
Posted by colinos
colinos
13:13 Mon Feb 16
1
2 for palace
Posted by hastingshammer22
hastingshammer22
20:00 Fri Feb 13
3
2x Arsenal (a) wanted
Posted by blazehammer
blazehammer
17:13 Thu Feb 12
1

Page 1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10





Copyright 2006 WHO.NET | Powered by: