WHO Poll
Q: 2014/15 FA Cup 4th Round Bristol City (a)
a/ Traditionally we falter with teams from the lower leagues, but you can hardly call this a traditional year. Comfortable win
64%
  
b/ Traditionally we falter with teams from the lower leagues, but if we can get them back to ours, we can obviously take them on penalties. Draw.
13%
  
c/ Traditionally we falter with teams from the lower leagues. Anyone with any respect for our traditions will know that this has defeat written all over it.
9%
  
d/ Traditionsally we wouldn't have spent most of the season in the top 6. Traditionally, we wouldn't have nearly enough points to guarantee Premiership survival by the end of January. Who can say what will happen in the cup?
12%
  
e/ West Ham? Magic of the cup? I'll dig out a traditional 1960s shirt with the blue sleeves, strips on the cuffs, that sort of thing, MOORE 6, on the back, then find a Curry's with it on in the window. Proper West Ham, me!
2%
  




Subject

Updated By

Posts
Any tickets for Liverpool please who me
Posted by hammerdaveyboy
hammerdaveyboy
10:27 Sun Jan 25
1
Man Utd 2 tickets please
Posted by Denver Hammer
Denver Hammer
20:13 Sat Jan 24
16
MAN U - HOME - 2 TICKETS
Posted by Chris WHUFC
hammerromford
19:22 Sat Jan 24
9
2 tickets for sale Liverpool away
Posted by pass the dutchy
Roeders Jacket
12:51 Fri Jan 23
2
Ticket Office 0208 Number
Posted by Pop Robson
Pop Robson
12:48 Fri Jan 23
1
One adult one u16 available tomorra bml lower
Posted by hammerdaveyboy
Claret Badger
16:03 Thu Jan 22
2
2 for palace
Posted by hastingshammer22
hastingshammer22
22:45 Wed Jan 21
2
Bristol City Away
Posted by sign da ting winston
sign da ting winston
12:19 Wed Jan 21
1
Bristol City Ticket Needed!
Posted by Aaron-hx-1998
Aaron-hx-1998
8:41 Mon Jan 19
1
hull
Posted by BetterthanKaka
BetterthanKaka
12:24 Sun Jan 18
1
Two for hull
Posted by wrighty
wrighty
21:52 Sat Jan 17
1
Bristol City
Posted by Wonderkid
Dan
14:15 Sat Jan 17
7
Ticket available for the 3 games starting with MU
Posted by Billy Blagg
Denver Hammer
14:11 Sat Jan 17
5
Bristol City
Posted by Council Scum
The Stoat
0:13 Sat Jan 17
2
Hull ticket for sale. east stand £30
Posted by TMC HAMMER
TMC HAMMER
13:03 Wed Jan 14
1
Liverpool Away 1 Needed
Posted by DB1983
DB1983
17:38 Tue Jan 13
2
hull
Posted by TMC HAMMER
Brussels Sprout
13:40 Mon Jan 12
2
4 for Hull
Posted by CockneySparrer
CockneySparrer
19:38 Sun Jan 11
1
2 Tickets for Hull
Posted by Chris WHUFC
TMC HAMMER
15:27 Sun Jan 11
6
Hull
Posted by JustAFatKevinDavies
Chris WHUFC
15:39 Sat Jan 10
2
2 /3 / or four wanted for Liverpool away
Posted by hammerdaveyboy
hammerdaveyboy
12:03 Sat Jan 10
1
Liverpool away - three tickets needed
Posted by MancIron
MancIron
15:54 Fri Jan 9
1
2 for Liverpool wanted?
Posted by Roeders Jacket
Roeders Jacket
22:02 Thu Jan 8
1
2x Liverpool Train Tickets for Sale
Posted by hadleighhammer
rhysb16
14:21 Wed Jan 7
3
HULL
Posted by 1975witham
1975witham
12:48 Wed Jan 7
3
Southampton away
Posted by Aalborg Hammer
Mr Strug
18:38 Tue Jan 6
2
Liverpool away
Posted by glenny boy
glenny boy
17:35 Tue Jan 6
1
Liverpool away x2, I will pay over the odds
Posted by backpass
backpass
13:17 Tue Jan 6
1
Liverpool
Posted by BetterthanKaka
BetterthanKaka
18:06 Mon Jan 5
1
2 Liverpool Tickets Needed
Posted by Aaron-hx-1998
Aaron-hx-1998
18:47 Sun Jan 4
2
Liverpool away required
Posted by Vinny
Vinny
18:14 Sun Jan 4
1
Swansea & Liverpool
Posted by One Flew
One Flew
16:29 Tue Dec 30
4
Selling one ticket for arsenal game - £45
Posted by mart
mart
13:02 Sun Dec 28
3
Selling 2 Tickets for Arsenal Game
Posted by bobko12
Dengiedave
11:12 Sun Dec 28
2
One spare for Arsenal
Posted by Gary Darkness
Gary Darkness
13:28 Fri Dec 26
1
2x tickets for Swansea away
Posted by Modge
Modge
10:35 Fri Dec 26
1
WBA ticket for sale -BML
Posted by Batfink
Batfink
12:22 Wed Dec 24
2
Season Ticket
Posted by rhysb16
rhysb16
14:55 Tue Dec 23
1
2 X WBA tickets required
Posted by Sparkly79
Sparkly79
7:47 Tue Dec 23
2
3 for West Bron required
Posted by Brucies_Star_Prize
Brucies_Star_Prize
2:04 Tue Dec 23
1
One spare for Arsenal
Posted by Gary Darkness
rhysb16
14:00 Mon Dec 22
2
Arsenal
Posted by rhysb16
rhysb16
13:52 Mon Dec 22
1
1 x Leicester required
Posted by steamingiron
steamingiron
18:18 Fri Dec 19
2
2 for Saturday
Posted by Council Scum
Council Scum
13:58 Wed Dec 17
1
x2 for Leicester needed?
Posted by Lewisham_Hammer
Lewisham_Hammer
16:50 Tue Dec 16
1
2 for chelsea please
Posted by hammerdaveyboy
hammerdaveyboy
22:40 Thu Dec 11
1
One needed for Leicester
Posted by Matty boy Hammer
Matty boy Hammer
12:50 Thu Dec 11
1
Chelsea Away
Posted by Woodford Green
Woodford Green
17:56 Wed Dec 10
1
2 executive box holder spares - SWANSEA
Posted by NiamhWHU93
NiamhWHU93
0:45 Sun Dec 7
1
ONE NEEDED FOR LEICESTER
Posted by WestHam1990
BMorris
17:40 Sat Dec 6
2

Page 1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10





Copyright 2006 WHO.NET | Powered by: