WHO Poll
Q: Shall we bring polls back?
Yes
64%
  
No
12%
  
We can't vote until we actually know what we're voting for
24%
  




Subject

Updated By

Posts
 Friday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Texas Iron
22:14 Fri Nov 22
7
Pellegrini vs Mourinho
Posted by Balto
simon.s
0:33 Sat Nov 23
14
WHU team Vs spurs?
Posted by Eddie B
Browno22
23:59 Fri Nov 22
80
GTHC Predicts, spurs at Home
Posted by Sydney_Iron
Sir Alf
22:49 Fri Nov 22
20
Thursday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Queens Fish Bar
12:38 Fri Nov 22
9
"What The Manager said.."
Posted by w4hammer
lab
18:36 Thu Nov 21
6
goalkeepers worth considering
Posted by blueeyed.handsomeman
blueeyed.handsomeman
13:55 Thu Nov 21
69
2019/20 Relegation thread
Posted by muskie
Mart O
1:48 Thu Nov 21
50
Wednesday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
mallard
17:38 Wed Nov 20
7
Tuesday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
JonWHUFC
18:13 Tue Nov 19
5
Monday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
LeroysBoots
22:19 Mon Nov 18
9
‘They press once, they press twice and then they walk’ – can West Ham stop the slump?
Posted by Wils
goose
22:16 Mon Nov 18
11
VAR
Posted by teddyp
Northern Sold
13:25 Mon Nov 18
128
Sunday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Exiled In Surrey
11:33 Mon Nov 18
6
Pellegrini Out
Posted by Keep dreaming
goose
17:53 Sat Nov 16
556
Saturday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
AVOR
17:44 Sat Nov 16
8
roberto have we had a worse keeper than this guy ?
Posted by davese16
The Stoat
22:22 Fri Nov 15
317
Friday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
ted fenton
21:43 Fri Nov 15
9
Any news on Fabianski's injury?
Posted by Eddie B
crystal falace
14:37 Fri Nov 15
161
Thursday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Coffee
16:07 Thu Nov 14
5
Wednesday newspapers
Posted by Alan
Texas Iron
17:56 Wed Nov 13
7
Fathers and sons who have played for WHU?
Posted by Eddie B
wd40
16:15 Wed Nov 13
34
Felipe Anderson - Signed
Posted by Barty
Russ of the BML
12:26 Wed Nov 13
1275
Tuesday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Eddie B
14:39 Tue Nov 12
5
Question about john Lyall and the relegation season of 88/89
Posted by longford
Fivetide
12:32 Tue Nov 12
80
Monday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Mex Martillo
20:11 Mon Nov 11
12
Pablo Fornals - signed
Posted by BennyJay
gph
13:22 Mon Nov 11
340
⚽ Burnley v West Ham- Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Pickle Rick
10:41 Mon Nov 11
575
Sunday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Mex Martillo
20:21 Sun Nov 10
6
What position would you prioritize for the January transfer window?
Posted by Barty
Leonard Hatred
16:31 Sun Nov 10
88
Sheffield United
Posted by Sydney_Iron
gph
22:46 Sat Nov 9
7
Saturday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
ted fenton
15:16 Sat Nov 9
7
WHU team Vs Burnley?
Posted by Eddie B
twoleftfeet
12:59 Sat Nov 9
69
Friday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Side of Ham
20:02 Fri Nov 8
8
GTHC Predicts, Burnley Away
Posted by Sydney_Iron
Mart O
10:19 Fri Nov 8
11
Thursday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Mex Martillo
7:39 Fri Nov 8
8
Wednesday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Mex Martillo
22:33 Wed Nov 6
5
Tuesday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Texas Iron
12:05 Wed Nov 6
5
West Ham v Newcastle- Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Mex Martillo
22:55 Tue Nov 5
611
Monday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Mex Martillo
20:01 Mon Nov 4
4
Sunday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Takashi Miike
20:16 Sun Nov 3
5
Saturday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
hammerintheorient
13:33 Sat Nov 2
2
GTHC Predicts, Newcastle at home
Posted by Sydney_Iron
Lertie Button
21:26 Fri Nov 1
13
Friday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Kelly Smunt
15:35 Fri Nov 1
4
WHU team Vs Newcastle United?
Posted by Eddie B
Texas Iron
10:21 Fri Nov 1
58
Thursday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Russ of the BML
9:49 Fri Nov 1
6
⚽ West Ham v Sheffield Utd - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
rochesterjohn
12:10 Thu Oct 31
484
Wednesday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Mex Martillo
17:04 Wed Oct 30
3
Beer Merchants Tap or Crate?
Posted by Fivetide
JOHNNY V
11:52 Wed Oct 30
15
Tuesday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Texas Iron
20:18 Tue Oct 29
8

Page 1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10





Copyright 2006 WHO.NET | Powered by: