WHO Poll
Q: 2020/2021 Where will we finish up this season?
a. Top Four, Champions League here we come
7%
  
b. 5th-7th Europa League is well within our grasp
1%
  
c. 8th to 14th anywhere in mid table is about right
12%
  
d. We're in a dog fight before a ball has been kicked and we'll do well to finish 17th or just above
38%
  
e. GSB have derailed our season before a ball has been kicked, the Championship beckons
41%
  




Subject

Updated By

Posts
 Transfer window rumours and discussion
Posted by Alan
solidbond
0:02 Sat Sep 19
3201
 Friday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Texas Iron
14:43 Fri Sep 18
7
 WHO Fund
Posted by Tomsdad
charleyfarley
12:36 Wed Sep 16
55
eastbourne
Posted by jinksy
Hammer-n-nails
2:57 Sat Sep 19
11
I just put a bet on WH to win at Arsenal
Posted by Surfinglizard
BRANDED
1:51 Sat Sep 19
12
Carabao cup draw
Posted by hammerforever
Mike Oxsaw
11:16 Fri Sep 18
37
GTHC Predicts, Arsenal Away
Posted by Sydney_Iron
Mike Oxsaw
9:15 Fri Sep 18
10
⚽ West Ham v Charlton - Official Match Thread 3-0FT
Posted by charleyfarley
southbankbornnbred
17:48 Thu Sep 17
272
Thursday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Mex Martillo
17:33 Thu Sep 17
6
Darren Bent
Posted by Helmut Shown
goose
11:28 Thu Sep 17
17
Wednesday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Mex Martillo
17:56 Wed Sep 16
9
Tuesday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
With Kind Regards
18:47 Tue Sep 15
6
Monday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Texas Iron
15:12 Mon Sep 14
6
⚽ West Ham v Newcastle - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
whu4eva
5:05 Mon Sep 14
601
Sunday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Texas Iron
16:46 Sun Sep 13
5
Saturday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
ted fenton
13:40 Sat Sep 12
5
Friday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Mex Martillo
19:00 Fri Sep 11
8
GTHC Predicts, Newcastle at home
Posted by Sydney_Iron
whu4eva
10:10 Fri Sep 11
11
Thursday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Jasnik
17:28 Thu Sep 10
9
Tuesday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Mex Martillo
21:20 Wed Sep 9
10
A young, hungry first XI?
Posted by Stubbo
Jaan Kenbrovin
1:50 Wed Sep 9
79
Monday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Texas Iron
18:17 Mon Sep 7
7
Sunday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Texas Iron
17:42 Sun Sep 6
9
Saturday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Texas Iron
22:48 Sat Sep 5
7
Board apologist or not
Posted by Keep dreaming
chedylan 2
13:48 Sat Sep 5
73
Messi
Posted by Feed Me Chicken
Alex G
21:47 Fri Sep 4
110
Friday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Balto
20:21 Fri Sep 4
10
Thursday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
ted fenton
19:45 Thu Sep 3
7
Wednesday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Mex Martillo
19:19 Wed Sep 2
10
How footballers really pick a new club (The Athletic - long article)
Posted by Alan
PostmanPissed
10:30 Wed Sep 2
16
Tuesday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
With Kind Regards
17:48 Tue Sep 1
13
Monday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Texas Iron
4:42 Tue Sep 1
9
Sunday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
sanfrancis-co-uk
3:08 Mon Aug 31
12
Saturday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
DagenhamDave
11:21 Sun Aug 30
5
Friday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Jasnik
18:50 Fri Aug 28
11
Is there any point in being a member now?
Posted by JayeMPee
hammer205
9:56 Fri Aug 28
9
Thursday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
sanfrancis-co-uk
4:37 Fri Aug 28
12
What full backs should West Ham try to sign?
Posted by Barty
Swiss.
15:37 Thu Aug 27
98
Wednesday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
jimbo2.
22:10 Wed Aug 26
9
Tuesday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
With Kind Regards
19:24 Tue Aug 25
6
West Ham United - 18th richest club in the world
Posted by Feed Me Chicken
southbankbornnbred
16:17 Tue Aug 25
27
Monday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Jasnik
22:52 Mon Aug 24
9
Europa League
Posted by Sydney_Iron
terry-h
17:36 Mon Aug 24
95
Proposed restriction if fans can attend PL games!!
Posted by Sydney_Iron
Any Old Iron
16:05 Mon Aug 24
5
Sunday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Russ of the BML
11:13 Mon Aug 24
11
Home on Boxing Day
Posted by Bungo
Ronald_antly
1:44 Mon Aug 24
5
Saturday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
geoffpikey
16:27 Sat Aug 22
9
Friday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
eusebiovic
19:06 Fri Aug 21
9
 Dmitri Payer has contracted COVID-19
Posted by gank
Iron Duke
10:20 Fri Aug 21
21
Thursday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Mex Martillo
20:37 Thu Aug 20
6

Page 1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10





Copyright 2006 WHO.NET | Powered by: