WHO Poll
Q: 2019/20 With seven games to go will West Ham stay up
a. Our demise was sealed when the idiots on the Board appointed Moyes, we're down
36%
  
b. Despite the efforts of Moyes and the players, we will stay up by the smallest of margins
37%
  
c. I'm beyond caring & couldn't give two hoots either way
27%
  




Subject

Updated By

Posts
 Thursday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Thanks Alan
16:50 Thu Jul 2
6
 WHO Fund
Posted by Tomsdad
charleyfarley
12:14 Wed Jun 24
54
Pablo Fornals - signed
Posted by BennyJay
connolly8
0:50 Fri Jul 3
525
⚽ West Ham v Chelsea - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Fo the Communist
0:13 Fri Jul 3
553
Michail Antonio
Posted by Alan
Vexed
21:17 Thu Jul 2
354
Southend United get rid of Campbell.
Posted by terry-h
Mike Oxsaw
18:02 Thu Jul 2
21
Jack Leslie: Pilgrim and Hammer
Posted by geoffpikey
terry-h
10:52 Thu Jul 2
13
Felipe Anderson - Signed
Posted by Barty
Mex Martillo
7:33 Thu Jul 2
1456
What changes to the squad would you make if we stay up?
Posted by Barty
Fifth Column
2:05 Thu Jul 2
44
How many points from the last 8 games?
Posted by Barty
joyo
0:38 Thu Jul 2
84
GTHC Predicts, Chelsea at the Cesspit
Posted by Sydney_Iron
VickyPkVillageIdiot
0:21 Thu Jul 2
30
Wednesday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Jasnik
20:42 Wed Jul 1
7
Pablo Zabaleta
Posted by Iron Duke
kylay
18:59 Wed Jul 1
48
Tuesday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Texas Iron
21:51 Tue Jun 30
7
Hammers fans have your say! Coronavirus (COVID-19) Fan Survey
Posted by GamePlan
Ronald_antly
1:40 Tue Jun 30
11
Monday newspapers
Posted by Alan
Thanks Alan
14:57 Mon Jun 29
4
Aston Villa vs Wolves
Posted by Barty
El Scorchio
15:47 Sun Jun 28
69
Sunday newspapers
Posted by Alan
Texas Iron
14:45 Sun Jun 28
6
Bundesliga
Posted by JLAP
WHU(Exeter)
1:05 Sun Jun 28
243
Saturday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Texas Iron
17:09 Sat Jun 27
6
Friday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
geoffpikey
15:59 Fri Jun 26
6
Thursday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Texas Iron
16:12 Thu Jun 25
8
⚽ spurs v West Ham - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Lertie Button
22:19 Wed Jun 24
476
Wednesday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Texas Iron
16:30 Wed Jun 24
5
West Ham takeover rumours resurface
Posted by Sydney_Iron
Westham67
11:12 Wed Jun 24
109
Tuesday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Mex Martillo
16:22 Tue Jun 23
6
Why does Snodgrass get overlooked?
Posted by toadinthehole
easthammer
22:32 Mon Jun 22
18
Monday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Jasnik
22:12 Mon Jun 22
7
⚽ West Ham v Wolves - Official Match Thread
Posted by charleyfarley
Sven Roeder
20:27 Mon Jun 22
558
Sunday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Cheezey Bell-End
4:07 Mon Jun 22
10
Saturday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Texas Iron
17:53 Sat Jun 20
5
Friday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
y2smif
17:52 Fri Jun 19
8
GTHC Predicts, Wolves behind closed doors
Posted by Sydney_Iron
VickyPkVillageIdiot
14:35 Fri Jun 19
5
Thursday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Thanks Alan
16:02 Thu Jun 18
5
Premier League is Back!
Posted by WellDoneMichael
Mex Martillo
16:44 Wed Jun 17
6
Wednesday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
geoffpikey
16:33 Wed Jun 17
11
Tuesday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Full Claret Jacket
20:30 Tue Jun 16
6
Monday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Kelly Smunt
16:18 Mon Jun 15
9
Sunday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
jimbo2.
21:26 Sun Jun 14
9
Saturday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
LeroysBoots
16:04 Sat Jun 13
7
Friday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
DukeofDevo
21:16 Fri Jun 12
10
Thursday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Texas Iron
17:44 Thu Jun 11
9
Wednesday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
geoffpikey
17:02 Wed Jun 10
8
Tuesday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Mex Martillo
18:13 Tue Jun 9
7
Claret and blue army Mozaic
Posted by tonka
factory seconds
17:43 Tue Jun 9
4
England v Scotland Euro 96
Posted by Come On You Irons
zico
17:44 Mon Jun 8
23
Monday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
ted fenton
15:19 Mon Jun 8
8
Saturday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
blueeyed.handsomeman
10:42 Mon Jun 8
9
Sunday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
blueeyed.handsomeman
10:39 Mon Jun 8
13
Friday newspapers (includes West Ham)
Posted by Alan
Mex Martillo
19:27 Fri Jun 5
10

Page 1

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10





Copyright 2006 WHO.NET | Powered by: